Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Looks like a junkie hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The rooms were okay there still some cleaning to do, the outside sounds are horrible! A train passes every 5 mins, people making alot of sounds in other rooms, the smell of cigarettes and Marijuana, the breakfast was not the best
1 out of 5
by Marilyn from Quincy WA

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were told there would be a shuttle and the next morning They said it was broke down and wouldn't be available until 7;00 am which was when our flight left. Then they called and said it would be 10 minutes but we didn't trust them. Thank goodness our daughter was able to take us to the airport. When she returned someone else was waiting for the shuttle to the airport He was told it was unavailable because the driver lost the keys. We'll never stay there again!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever!!

Posted May 27, 2016
Worst experience ever!! I had two children with me and I got a smoking room when I asked for a non-smoking room and they said there was non available. ROOM SMELT SO BAD!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel & good value, but location is not for the noise sensitive- Metro-Rail line runs accross the street and blasts horn through the intersection- bring your earplugs.
1 out of 5
by Isaiah from Las Vegas

Ghetto, Roaches, No room service for 3 days,

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The 1st night we were there we had roaches.The hotel is scary looking when u pull up. We asked for the room to be sprayed or moved. They didnt do either. We went to Universal studios all day came back to an untouched room. Beds not made, garbage full & no clean towels. We called the desk, no customer service what so ever. After we complained about 2am there was a party going on til 6am. Weed, drinking, yelling, under age girls running the halls. Worst hotel we have EVER stayed in.
3 out of 5
by man from Fremont

It looked good online but not in reality

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We weren't able to check in early the room was not clean floor wasn't vacuum properly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: room was nicer than expected
Cons: staff
Location: not much
noisy, terrible coffee and breakfast, good parking
2 out of 5
by pablo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Bree from Jackson, CA

Okay, but not luxurious...

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
There's a lot of construction going on that you can hear, but when I had the fan or A/C on, it drowned out most of the noise. Not the best view. The girl at check in was friendly, but may need some training on professionalism, as she was on her phone a lot and I felt like I was jnterrupting her whenever I had a question. She never gave me her full attention either. The elevator was having some issues the second night I was there, so I only felt comfortable using the stairs. But then when I tried to leave the next morning someone had place a bellhop cart in front of the stair door in the lobby. I had to ask another guest to move it so I could get all the way out. That I felt was a hazard- especially had there been an emergency. My stay was okay.. I've definitely stayed in better hotels for cheaper. The reason I liked this room was the fact they supplied both microwave and fridge. I make all of my own food and I don't go to restaurants so I was able to have what I needed there. Also, the location was 3 minutes away from the event I was attending.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Small, but pretty clean. Pretty noisy at all hours. Friendly staff. Breakfast was a plus.