Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Looks like a junkie hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The rooms were okay there still some cleaning to do, the outside sounds are horrible! A train passes every 5 mins, people making alot of sounds in other rooms, the smell of cigarettes and Marijuana, the breakfast was not the best
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever!!

Posted May 27, 2016
Worst experience ever!! I had two children with me and I got a smoking room when I asked for a non-smoking room and they said there was non available. ROOM SMELT SO BAD!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: room was nicer than expected
Cons: staff
Location: not much
noisy, terrible coffee and breakfast, good parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Small, but pretty clean. Pretty noisy at all hours. Friendly staff. Breakfast was a plus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Constant noises

Posted May 14, 2016
Too close to a busy intersection, constant traffic sounds, trains, loud employees and customers. Uncomfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hollywood

Better than hoped for

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Airy
Cons: Location
Location: Bit of a drive for pleasure, but close for shopping conveniences
Nice sized room. Clean, well kept. Comfy mattress.
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Arkansas

Relaxing getaway!!

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing and good jack in box next door. Close To Warner Bros studio and shopping center. Great location. Friendly, helpful staff. Refreshing lemon mint water in lobby.
3 out of 5
by Laurie from Tucson

Good not great, but reasonably priced for the week

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly. Room was just enough and clean. It had all the essentials. Breakfast included was good and plenty to eat, but no waffles like some of the other hotels offer. Parking was the only bad thing about this place. Plenty of it, just set up weird, hard to get in and out. It looked like they had lots off handicapped conveniences, but I would call, don't take my word for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my one night stay, even with some safety concerns. Only reason I stayed there was convenience of geographic location to airport. I arrived late and do not drive well at night. It was easy to find and close to airport.
4 out of 5
by raul from BAKERSFIELD CALIF.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
WE WHERE VERY PLEASED!