Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The rooms smells terrible to cigarretes,staff was friendly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 18, 2016
it tool forever to check in. The rooms were smelly and the latch on my door was broke. Stains on the walls and sheets. I didn't stay the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake

Smelly dirty rooms

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The hotel looked great from the front. The rooms stink, and we're very dirty. Our door didn't lock appropriately.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Dirty, So Dirty

Posted Jul 4, 2016
When we first walked in, the lobby didn't look bad, but then we got to our room. It had the smell of an old smoking room despite it supposedly being nonsmoking. The chair was filthy; no way would I sit on it. The security latch was broken off the door. Walls and curtains were dirty. Then I walked into the bathroom. There was a used washcloth hanging from the shower, and dried phlegm on the wall by the door casing. I was staying with a large group, and it was the Fourth of July weekend, otherwise I would have left. At bed time, I pulled back the sheets and found hair. Yep, hair in my supposedly clean sheets. I called the front desk and asked them to change my sheets. The desk clerk said that housekeeping was gone for the day, but they could move us to a new room. The new room was nearly as bad, but the sheets appeared hair-free. The whole thing was SERIOUSLY disgusting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apple valley , CA

Nice and friendly

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Enjoyed our stay , staff very polite and friendly and very helpful .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena ubicación; cerca a todo

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Leve olor a cigarrillo en la habitación pero en términos generales es limpio, agradable y cerca a la playa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from porterville ca usa

Posted Jun 18, 2016
It was nice and will be back for another vacation some day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long beach, CA

Good for short stays

Posted May 13, 2016
Good as long as you have all the booking confirmation details. I didn't get my confirmation from Expedia and the front desk staff wasn't that great with the help, tried a bit but not really. I only had to call customer care and sort things out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Dirty rooms, unsafe area

Posted May 5, 2016
The sheets were old and torn. The bed, baseboards were musty and had an inch of dust. Mildew in the bsthroon. The provided couches were heavily stained. I was so scared to relax or to go to bed it was so gross. The electrical was horrifying. The had an Electric bar plugged into the wall. It supported the TV, microwave, refrigerator, and the lamps. I'll never go there again.
2 out of 5
by Travis from Virginia

Parking Sucks...

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Not the greatest experience....the parking was horrendous....and they seemed not to care....there would have been plenty of parking but the strip mall employees in front of the inn used the inn parking lot for parking...and at night three were NO places to park...at least 10 cars were parking in fire lanes. Informed staff and I wasn't the only one, to which they responded they had no idea and would get on it immediately...