Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göttingen

Hotel für eine Nacht in LA

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Etwas enttäuscht da wir andere Quality Inn & Suites kennen und daher ein gewisse Qualität erwartet haben. Die Zimmerausstattung war schon ziemlich abgenutzt und die Flecke an der Gardine hätten nicht sein müssen. Die Klimaanlage hatte ihr Eigenleben und hat nicht wirklich gekühlt. Auch das Frühstück war nicht sonderlich gut. Alles etwas halbherzig bestückt trotz vorhandenen Personal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside

Don't stay here.

Posted Sep 21, 2015
The price they charged for what they offered was way too high. Had a pet room & everything smelled like urine. There were stains all over curtains & bed skirts. Carpets were horrible. Furniture run down & hostile staff. Happy to leave & won't return. Disappointed: (
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton on tees

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Clean with friendly helpful staff.
Cons: nothing
Location: In the middle of no where. Not a lot to do nearby. No bars.
Hotel clean with nice pool . Lovely views of the Hollywood sign in the distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new yourk

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Had very bad experience in terms of room. Ants crawling in the bathroom and the room. The room itself smelled like a mold.
3 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto

close to highway but quite

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Location: close Dodger Stadium & China town
It' s ok for family driving around Los Angeles. close drive to Hollywood .
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Ok hotel close to the freeway

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Good price. Breakfast.
Cons: Update rooms a bit. Maybe paint the building for a nicer appearance.
Location: We were going to a concert in Pasadena. It was 20 minutes from there but not a bad drive at all since the hotel is right next to the freeway.
The staff was great!! Very friendly & all smiles! The rooms were outdated but no complaints. This is definitely an older hotel. The pics aren't the same as in person but I was happy with my stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: ありません
Cons: ちゃんと、サービスブックに載っているサービスは、行ってほしい。
Location: ありません
ビジネス目的であったため、荷物をホテルに送ったのですが、3日前に到着した荷物すべて拒否されました。 その為、500ドル近くかけて、特急便で再度送り直し。 クレームをいうと、ホテルのマネージャーにホテルから出て行ってくれと、言われました。 他にホテルを変更する事もできず、気まずい思いをしながら、1週間泊まりました。 Quolity Innは基本的に、フランチャイズのようで、サービスが悪いです。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room are small and smelly.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
I wouldn't go back there, first and last .they did not give us the room we book for .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible dirty place

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The word quality in the name of the place is extremely misleading. There is no quality at this place. The first room we were given smelled like pee, the floor was uneven in places, the carpet was dirty, the towels were threadbare, the shower handle was broken, the sink faucet was so dirty that we didn't even want to use the water to brush our teeth. We complained and asked for a new room, but supposedly they didn't have anymore. The second room on the next night was just as bad and smelled too. The only good thing was that the shower handle wasn't broken. For the expensive price that we paid, this was not even worth a quarter of it. I would never ever recommend this place to anyone unless I really hated them.
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels