Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gee

Nice & friendly hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Everything is nice for this hotel except the room a small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Breakfast Room

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Doesn't have much to eat coffee tea no fresh fruits
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Plan to go out for breakfast. Although this hotel includes breakfast with your stay, the breakfast room is VERY small and chances are you will not be able to navigate the room well enough to get breakfast or find a place to sit and eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice hotel, will stay again

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Staff was nice and very accommodating. The complementary breakfast is not worth waking up early for. But good thing it's an IHOP just around the corner.
3 out of 5
by Yen Lin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Anton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jn

It does what you need

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Room is clean, only downside is there is nothing to watch on tv like buying a movie etc. Room is also comfy
3 out of 5
by Laure

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
+ Petit déjeuné inclus. - Rue bruyante
4 out of 5
by Sandy

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was really okay. Location was great. Room had microwave and fridge which we need for the kids. King bed was a little soft. We could hear our neighbors talk but they were a little loud getting back to the room at 11pm. We could here people walking upstairs. But overall, it was great and we would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by susana from San Francisco

For families, clean and quiet

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Is near chinatown where alot of foods are. If you're like me, likes chinese seafood restaurants. Then I think this is a good place to stay. Our room is clean and quiet, but i did request for a quiet room.and I highly recommend you skip breakfast in this place.