Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Plan to go out for breakfast. Although this hotel includes breakfast with your stay, the breakfast room is VERY small and chances are you will not be able to navigate the room well enough to get breakfast or find a place to sit and eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice hotel, will stay again

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Staff was nice and very accommodating. The complementary breakfast is not worth waking up early for. But good thing it's an IHOP just around the corner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jn

It does what you need

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Room is clean, only downside is there is nothing to watch on tv like buying a movie etc. Room is also comfy
5 out of 5
by susana from San Francisco

For families, clean and quiet

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Is near chinatown where alot of foods are. If you're like me, likes chinese seafood restaurants. Then I think this is a good place to stay. Our room is clean and quiet, but i did request for a quiet room.and I highly recommend you skip breakfast in this place.
4 out of 5
by Pekka Mikael

Quiet hotel

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice and quiet hotel which is rare in Los Angeles. It was peaceful to sleep here. Area is also peaceful. There is not very many shops or restaurants in area. Parking lot was good and peaceful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I moved after one night.

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: the AC
Location: it was like being in China town
The AC blew right on to the bed and when we turned off the AC, the room was stale and suffocating...could not open window.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Safe location near to Pasadena museums and stores

Posted May 15, 2016
Very safe and adequate hotel near to Pasadena museums. Staff helpful and efficient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Bed

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: The staff let us pretty much pick our room.
Cons: First room had a mothball smell, strong, but they put an air purifier in it, we stayed in another room. Hotel staff was very courteous.
Location: Only thing I didn't like, hotel was far away from where we wanted to be, mildly.
My wife loved the comfort of the bed she even said she wishes that was her bed!!
4 out of 5
by Andrew from UK

Good for LA.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
This Quality Inn is located in a commercial area, convenient for access to LA. Room was well equipped and quiet considering the area. Continental breakfast was good and staff great.
5 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels