Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Malfunctioning room card keys

Posted Jan 6, 2017
BadRoom keys that don't open doors...after we got up to the third floor with things in hand. Had both reprogrammed, still had to try 15 times before we got in.....had them switched to different cards...still same problem. Stingy with breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay here next time

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Room has a strong smell of sanitizer. Room is not small, but it's pretty dark. We were on the 2nd floor, there have been noices from upstairs walking and moving stuff- from the ceiling. We complained to the front desk, but it didn't seem to get resolved. The bed is too soft and gave me and my aunt neck and back problem. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The hotel is nice with very spacious rooms.. it was pretty clean except for our bed sheets. It had hairs all over. The staff was not very friendly but honestly we overlooked that since we were getting a pretty good deal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I could not find a safety box

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Room is clean, Services is ok, staff are ok, could add a trash can outside of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa cruz

Just great!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Clean room
Cons: If it had a pool-that would have been the cherry on top
Needs a place for me for thee weekend..in my budget and close to where I needed to visit...room was immaculate, Mgr came to my room to fix a tv that wasn't quite right...breakfast was just right...Very nice staff!...very clean and quiet room ...close to shopping and food...0 complaints from me!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The staff was nice the tool was clean and comfortable
Cons: Just the location of where I wanted to be nothing to do with the hotel
Location: This was the issue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Great hotel. Outstanding location. Solid Breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gee

Nice & friendly hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Everything is nice for this hotel except the room a small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Breakfast Room

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Doesn't have much to eat coffee tea no fresh fruits
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Plan to go out for breakfast. Although this hotel includes breakfast with your stay, the breakfast room is VERY small and chances are you will not be able to navigate the room well enough to get breakfast or find a place to sit and eat.