Ratings based on 1,135 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: the breakfast
Cons: the costumer service
my experience it was not good, i pay for 4 adult and 1 kid and they just give me only 2 small beds nothing else no sofa no nothing, i ask for one, but they told me is because i reserve by online, that good to know...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Radisson Hotel Midtown Los Angeles, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very sorry your experience at the hotel was less than satisfactory. Please know we will address this issue with our team to avoid it from happening again. Please, accept our sincere apologies. We hope to get the opportunity to serve you better in a near future. Warm regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff and nice hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Great hotel and staff. Very nice courtesy and polite. Would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lose to the shrine

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Hotel seemed clean and secure requiring a room key to get to your floor on the elevator. It was close to USC and the shrine auditorium and expo hall. Starbucks less than to minutes and has 3 restaurants to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I like it

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Very good everything is good very very clean and good services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This hotel was conveniently located to downtown LA. When our room wasn't ready after 3pm, the hotel staff gave us some drink vouchers. I thought that gesture was very nice and it goes to show how well they treat their guests. Their lounge was very quiet and had a good variety of beverages. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all events

Posted Jun 28, 2017
It was great room was clean staff was courteous and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful. We got upgraded to a different room for no extra charge, because we needed early check in. It's great that they have parking for guests. The room was clean, beds were comfortable, and the staff was very nice. I would stay here again. Wonderful hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

good location

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Clean, location is safe and close to train ,bus station
Cons: I wish hotel have shutte bus but again we can take bus or train which is very low fees
Location: We can walk to the train station, 2 blocks from the hotel then we transfer to another train going to Santa Monica Beach, Long beach,walk of fame
Staffs are very friendly and respectful, public transportation is excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Cons: The hotel should be able to provide the customer the receipt even though the reservation was made thorough Expedia.
The hotel is nice and facility is very good. However when we asked for the receipt for the stay, the answer provided by the staff was not satisfactory.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Near LA Coliseum and Mercado Paloma
Cons: Gym (all machines should be working)
Location: Lots of restaurants within walking distance Mercado La Paloma LA Coliseum
We were attending a sporting event at the LA Coliseum and stayed at this hotel because of its proximity (within walking distance). The check in process was quick. The room was very comfortable. Unfortunately, a weightlifting machine was out of service in the gym. The room was prepaid, yet we were charged again for the stay. It was taken care of immediately.