Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Nice hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: I chose it primarily for the location, but there are many good places to eat nearby also. Rooms are modern and comfortable. Lobby is quite nice.
Cons: Fan in the bathroom is as loud as a helicopter, but this is minor. Most of the lights turn off automatically after a certain period of time.
Location: I was there for business, so not much to report on this.
Only stayed one night, but the room was decent sized, clean and comfortable. Parking was easy, and there are lots of places to eat nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice experience

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Everything was great, and I live the dishes at the restaurant . Thanks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Quiet and well-run hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: The staff is friendly and attentive. The hotel is clean, comfortable and efficiently run.
Cons: Maybe to have a phone book in room for older visitors who don't have a smart phone or computer.
Location: The location is great for accessing stores and restaurants in the San Fernando Valley.
I was visiting my sister in Chatsworth, so wanted to find a hotel close to her that was quiet and reasonable in price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Amazing staff beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
My family of 8 stayed here and it was so smooth checking in checking out. Staff was so nice very understanding of my cranky 1 year old. Amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Great comfort and amenities for the price. The hotel and hotel room was very clean. Excellent staff as well.
5 out of 5
by aaron from Seattle, WA

Mixed Feelings

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at this hotel several times previously but never in the older part of the hotel. The room was a little sub-standard compared to the rooms stayed in previously. Te service and staff are always top notch and to be fair, I did not complain about anything while there. I mostly didn't care for the paper thin walls, the toilet was not mounted to the floor very well and the entry to the room was from an outside balcony style hallway a great distance at the rear of the hotel from the front desk.
3 out of 5
by Blake from Los Angeles

Loud and Not Restful

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Noisy. Guests all seemed to be booked into one area of hotel. Partiers yelling in hallway at 2AM. Knock yourself out, but I won't be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Chatsworth

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
There aren't very many hotels in the area and this one is good value. It was disappointing that the bar wasn't open on Saturday night after 9:30.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Neighbor on 2nd floor above was a bit noisy when walking across floor
5 out of 5
by gregory from Lancaster,ca

four stars

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean and the bed was very comfortable.We ate at the restaurant the service was excellent and the food very good,i would highly recommend it.It was also very quiet.