Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
It was very pleasant. Staff was very nice and the facilities were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a nice area!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Clean and pleasing to the eye.
Location: Near everything and The Village in Woodland hills and all attractions nearby.
We stayed for two nights. The staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Everything is fine except there is no vent in the bathroom
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing. Too expensive for the result.
Cons: Cleanliness
Cockroaches abound. You should refund my money. Just hope I did not bring some home!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2016 by Arthur B, Hotel Management
I would like to first of all thank you for making us aware of the issue that you encountered during your recent stay with us . I sincerely apologize for this and assure you that it is not a norm of us but an isolated one. we will address it to make sure it will not happen again. We appreciate feedback and will use to fine tune our operations. Thank you Arthur Boshnakian General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Ok for a weekend.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Location was convenient, we had a wedding nearby.
Front desk never told us there was a pool or workout room. We "discovered" by accident morning of checkout. My husband an avid swimmer was disappointed. Stain on the bed comforter and they hassled us about getting a new one. Broken light in bathroom, too dark to even see to get ready. They "fixed" but it never works properly. Positive, people in restaurant were wonderful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice place, clean, would stay again, we were just there for an overnight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Nice hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: I chose it primarily for the location, but there are many good places to eat nearby also. Rooms are modern and comfortable. Lobby is quite nice.
Cons: Fan in the bathroom is as loud as a helicopter, but this is minor. Most of the lights turn off automatically after a certain period of time.
Location: I was there for business, so not much to report on this.
Only stayed one night, but the room was decent sized, clean and comfortable. Parking was easy, and there are lots of places to eat nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice experience

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Everything was great, and I live the dishes at the restaurant . Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Quiet and well-run hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: The staff is friendly and attentive. The hotel is clean, comfortable and efficiently run.
Cons: Maybe to have a phone book in room for older visitors who don't have a smart phone or computer.
Location: The location is great for accessing stores and restaurants in the San Fernando Valley.
I was visiting my sister in Chatsworth, so wanted to find a hotel close to her that was quiet and reasonable in price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Amazing staff beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
My family of 8 stayed here and it was so smooth checking in checking out. Staff was so nice very understanding of my cranky 1 year old. Amazing