Ratings based on 1,383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed a five-day stay here.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was spacious, comfortable.
Cons: WiFi went down repeatedly, especially at night when there was no one around to address it.
Location: Convenient location, accessible to freeways, shopping, and a short ride to the ocean.
Enjoyed a five-day stay at this location. This was a repeat visit, and I would recommend this hotel to others.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old, dirty hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: nothing. location was useful for the airport.
Cons: just don't stay at this hotel
Location: airport only
Rude staff, charged a deposit of USD 50 for the room after we had already paid it in full, strange room, not very clean etc..strange atmosphere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
First of all the smell was so bad, and the air conditioning wasn't working. Hotel asked me to pay extra USD 10 for the room change 'cause they have sold out same type of rooms, but the hotel was pretty empty. Anyway, I had paid USD10 and had room changed, but the room wasn't ready. They asked us to come down to the front desk to pick up the towels. The carpet was dirty and there was ant in the bath room, and the noise. Anyway I had a terrible experience, I don't want to recall!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, It is so sad that we failed to meet your satisfaction following your visit here in our hotel. Your feedback on the status of clean, AC unit and your overall experience here with us will be verified and trust that your feedback will be addressed accordingly. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon. Kind regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bug infested.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: nice pool
Had to leave and ask for a refund due to my room being infested with ants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Maya, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. I forwarded your feedback to our management for reference and evaluation. Trust that this is addressed accordingly. Thank you for letting us know.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RaleighUnited States of America

Good price

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Not bad for the price Pluses: easy parking Close to the airport Close to places to eat Easy access
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John, We thank you for taking the time to share with us your review following your visit here in our hotel. I am glad that you were comfortable and pleased with your experience with us. We will do our best to offer you similar quality and value services on your next visit. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Outdated

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The price was ok but not worth it
Cons: Rooms need to be remodeled
Location: Only good thing is that it was close to the highway
Its was outdated and the room smelled bad and had ants in the room. I will never stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Howard, We appreciate your review about your stay here at our hotel. Please know that we value your thoughts and your assessment will be forwarded to our key people for reference. We will make certain you will be more comfortable on your next visit. Kind regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, United States of America

out of date

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Not at all, I picked this hotel because it is close to the airport. I need to get on an early flight.
Cons: Need to rehab the whole hotel
Location: I got there late and checked out early
I was assigned to a room on the first floor. it was scary to walk from an elevator to my room. The tile floor was very old and filthy. we smelled smoked weed. Inside our room, the lamp does not work and there were no fridge, or microwave, no towels in the bathroom, no coffee maker. The ice machine on the floor has no ice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Song You, We appreciate you giving your feedback about your recent experience in our hotel. We take our guests' feedback seriously as we aim to provide high quality services and good accommodation to all of our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you better. Kind regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worse experience ever!!! will tell everyone

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: close to the airport , this is the only good thing about this hotel . Everything else sucks nothing else to be added
Cons: First of all, when checked in, the reception insisted we have to pay a deposit of $50 after we paid our fee in full. And they refuse to take cash. Made a copy of our photo ID and Debit Card without consent. And they said they will keep these records for at least 6 month according to their policy. Secondly, the room DOES NOT HAVE FULL SET TOWELS (they only provide one big bath towel for two people) Thirdly, they do not have shampoo in the bath room, and the conditioner they provided is ONLY HALF FULL!!! Then, they only have one blanket on bed which means it is VERY COLD at night The air port transportation is only available between 6 am to 10 pm. Which is weird compared to 24 hr services from others. We had a early fight to catch so we asked the reception to book a taxi. The next morning, not surprisingly we found out THEY FORGOT to book. Even more, the staff suppose to help us check out was SLEEPING!!!! It took us 10 min just to wake him up. Yes, it was 3:30 am, however he was on night duty. Finally the taxi came , however instead of taking the highway directly to the airport, the driver decided to use the local road on the half way so he can charge us more. Sadly for him, we know the area and we know he did it on purpose. We had to spend 10 min more and $10 more to get to the airport. The last but not the least, we still have not get our deposit money back.
Location: only denis
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay, friendly and good vibe

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Everything about the hotel was great, room the outside patio, pool, gym, restaurant, so peaceful and quiet
Cons: Didn't like was the ice machine maker did not work the time I went to get ice, kind disappoint me cause I was really looking for to my ice coffee
Location: Nice location, nearby was stores and restaurants, the airport is like 5 mins away, nothing is too far to go explore
Clean room all around, smell fresh felt like home as you were welcome, loved the jetted tub, great idea to have a coffee maker and coffee to serve yourself, great place definitely going back again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
I was in town for a wedding didn't spend a lot of time. Not bad for the price