Ratings based on 1,549 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Overpriced LA hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The location requires a car to go anywhere. It's 20 minutes from LAX. No shampoo or water in the room when we arrived. Not quite Spartan, but close.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Close to LAX but old and a bit grungy. The only positive thing I would say is that the staff was very responsive when I let them know there were no towels in my bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ıstanbul

Not good hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
They still refund the deposit they received.İt's not good hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Roach motel rather than a hotel. Bad staff. Nothing good to say.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Horrible experience

Posted Apr 21, 2017
This place is disgusting, front desk night time people are rude, maintenance staff is nice but seem to work around their job because the room and bathroom were always disgusting. They had hair everywhere and the sheets seemed dirty. VERY VERY upset and disappointed. Do NOT stay here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close to LAX airport

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Cheap!
Location: Close to LAX airport
For sure a hotel that you only want to have a quick stay...the room was very out dated and glad that we only spent one night there and gone very early the next morning!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

STONE PILLOWS

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: bathroom was clean
Cons: much!!!!!!!
Location: there is nothing around this location except a Denny's about a block away.
Walking into the room I saw 4 LARGE pillows on the bed. Thought it would be great until I used them. They were the hardest pillows I have ever experienced in a hotel stay. The rug was stained. The bathroom was clean but only had 1 small soap and no wash cloths. I wouldn't stay there again. I must say the staff was very very nice and I'm sure could get positions at a much better kept hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and Denny's for breakfast.
Cons: N/A
Location: Only stayed over night.
There was some "difficulties" with the elevator (I was on the third floor), and I discussed with the staff there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very tired hotel, although comfortable bed!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Good nights sleep
Cons: Demolition
Is this really a Ramada? Not a lot more to say........
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shuttle limited

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Cutest room had no shower curtain. Carpet and bathroom disgusting.