Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Close to freeway and few fast food places. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and staff was nice
Cons: Parking spots were small... everything else was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was excellent. The staff was good too
Cons: The smoking room smelled real bad. I will always eat non smoking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concord, Ca.

Terrible Room, Staff not too helpful.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: We were just staying for two nights to visit family, did not have time to see any of the stuff around town.
I would give this hotel a minus due to it looked like it is very old and has not been maintain properly, it looks like has been abused by others. The furniture dirty, the drapes were taring up, I asked the front desk to have the drapes removed or replaced as I had visitors... it never happened, so I had to cancel them from coming over. I was expecting a cleaner room.. although the bed was very comfortable and the ac worked ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Lots of food places around, convienet location
The breakfast was pretty good, room serviced daily,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The staff were nice.
Cons: Everything
Location: Right next to a uhaul site and a bar
Stained sheets Terrible upkeep from upper management Needs to be redone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not happy!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
It isn't 11 miles away from 6 flags like they say. Try 30 miles!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, United States of America

Uneven but I could not afford better

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: The place needs to be updated.
Not a bad place - will stay again if I had to. Of course, this is LA ... so money does not buy much here. The hotel itself is pretty old but does provide the basics. The first think I heard upon arrival .... 150 deposit. They also copied my DL. Parked my car underneath my window. One star off for both. The first card key did not work - the door would not open. Had to come back and get another one. The room itself (second building behind) was OK. Huge black stain in the middle of the carpet. Towels in the bathroom were dirty (yes, I don't think housekeeping changed them). No microwave (had to go back to check in to heat up my dinner). AC was old and noisy (I did not use it - it was not hot). I did have a quiet night ... but was awaken in the early AM by a train whistle (seems like there is a railroad nearby). Very comfortable bed. Breakfast in AM was OK, the eating area was clean. Check out was quick.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Noise... at nite

Posted Oct 12, 2016
we were at 3rd floor (top floor) and mid of night i clearly heard foot steps on the roof and 4 5 times door closing and laughing of some old couple saying same thing. whole nite i was scared and couldn't sleep. next morning we checked out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Pretty decent hotel.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable room in nice area. Good amenities.
Cons: There was a mix up with our room and they issued a 2nd set of keys to another guest. Our things could have been stolen.
Location: Grocery store, restaurants and Costco nearby. Seems like a nice city, clean and spacious compared to L.A. where we had spent the previous 3 nights.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portage, IN

Payed for motel with a pool but no pool

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Never enough towels. Pool was too nasty to swim in. Breakfast was below average. Just wasn't happy with the motel at all. For the price many other hotels close that were much nicer. The manager never even offered us a discount after we called first to make sure there was a pool and it was working. Would never stay there again.