Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Nous ne sommes restés qu'une nuit, arrêt entre 2 destinations, et c'était suffisant. Hôtel vieillot qui aurait besoin de rénovations et stationnement trop petit pour accommoder tous les clients.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nothing in the room worked. Couldn't plug chargers in to electrical outlets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Campbell, Ca

Fairly close to amusement parks and beach

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location close to amusement parks, beach and plenty to eat in the area. The breakfast is good if you manage to make it in time.
Cons: Discard of stained linens looks gross. Provide additional tables and seats for breakfast. Don't put away breakfast items until the designated time.
Checked in Friday night. Service was prompt and friendly. I had reserved a suite with a King size bed, fold out couch and requested a rollaway bed for 2 adults and 3 children. The pool was being remodeled so that was a bit of a bummer because that wasn't mentioned on Expedia and it was a hot weekend. But the room did have a/c units. The room was clean however the sheets were stained so that was a bit of a turn off. I think they should just toss stained linens just looks bad and makes you question if it is clean or not. Only two towels were provided even thought I stated 5 people would be staying in the room but I called the front desk and they brought up two more. They provide a pretty descent breakfast but start picking up before 10am. Got there at 9:50am and almost everything was gone just small boxes of cereal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Piece of poop

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The pool was out of order, gym only has 3 cardio machines & free weights, we went down for breakfast & then couldn't get back in our room. The door got stuck...even all the emergency keys couldn't open it. We had to wait for the manager to come from 30mins. Away to take the door apart with tools. We couldn't do anything because all our things were in the room...money, car keys
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena elección express

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Es un hotel con habitaciones muy amplias, buena cama, buena atención del personal. Incluye estacionamiento para coche seguro Definitivamente si me volvería a hospedar en un Hotel Ramada.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Overall, a decent place to sleep. Very stained carpets, but bed was comfortable. Easy check in and check out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Bed bug infested. Disgusting. Horrible place. That's all I have to say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city, mo

Pool closed

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Arrived to find pool/hot tub closed. Noisy outside hotel, bar next door. Room very large and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with gray restaurant next door

Posted Jun 23, 2016
was pleasant and quiet, only down side was sometimes the buttons on the elevator wouldn't work unless you pusheda certain spot along outside edge. only recommendation is to put a key reader on the stair door so you have Orion to use stairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest: Thank you so much for taking the time out to provide us with a feedback. It was our pleasure to serve you as our guest and we are happy to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. I would like to apologize about the elevator. We are currently in the process of modernizing our elevators to better serve our guests. We look forward to welcome you again in your future travels! Warm Regards, Diane Literte
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The only complaint would be the bathroom plumbing no good.