Ratings based on 1,500 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The room was dirty, the fixtures were falling apart and it smelled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The hotel staff were nice and helpful

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: that it was close to the event we were at.
Cons: dust the rooms I do Smoke but over the door heavy dust around the steal of the carpet heavy dust
our experience were OK the swimming pool was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The staff was very helpful and welcoming. The room, on the other hand was gross. Carpets were stained and filthy, the walls were so dirty, and overall it just didn't feel comfortable in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont California

Nice hotel with affordable price

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I inly gave overall 3 stars because the cleanliness of my room just worth 2 stars. The carpet is dirty and the water pressure in my bathroom is low. Others than this, this hotel is nice, quiet and location is good. Breakfast is great as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: good location, great service.
Cons: deep clean in the rooms, brighter rooms.
First, I will say the staff on both days were extremely courteous and helpful. The disappointment came in the form of general facility upkeep and cleanliness.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Smelly Nelly

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The hotel staff was friendly and excellent...but the room was old, dirty, and the bathroom smelled like a sweaty gym. Not my most favorite stay😕
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Good location. Close to all areas.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Would stay there again. Centrally located to the city and the coast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip this place

Posted Jul 2, 2017
I mean, it's better than sleeping under a bridge but it's still a place you'd worry about getting bed bugs at. Walkway around top floor is slanting towards the terrible parking lot. The one ice machine for the entire complex is broken. Breakfast, though short on protein, had some seemingly decent options but didn't taste good. The two redeeming qualities of the place were the friendly staff and I didn't see any cockroaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Room rate good and bed comfortable.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great location to shopping, restaurant and close to downtown Los Angeles
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit MI

Some maintenance required

Posted Jun 3, 2017
External maintenance needs attention. Noisy airconditioner in room. Loose contact in power socket. But polite staff. Fixed issues promptly.