Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrance CA

Racist

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Thr room wasn't clean had an aweful stinch and upon checking out the hotel staff had the nerve to charge me for the stinch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable Hotel and location easy parking

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The fact that parking is very easy
Cons: Provide customer/check in training to the clerk(s)
Location: The location is good enough for ( 2~3 nights ) passing through customers since there's not much to do in the surrounding
The experience we had with this Hotel is the fact that the clerk took a long time to check us in, despite we were the only customer, to our surprise when we finally got checked in we drove over the our room and when we open the door we were confronted by another guest in the room who came to the door half naked and that was very disappointing to us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Clean, safe location and fairly priced with breakfast included for an overnight stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Having a room adapted for a person with disabilitys
Cons: Since its old it looks dirty, I had a problem with a leaking toilet and when I tried to have a compensation with the Hotel, they told me they could not do anything because it was prepaid by Expedia. It is the second time that it happens and that means that I am over with Expedia. This has nothing to do with the Hotel but it is about Expedia.
Location: In a commercial area (automobile dealers)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel and value

Posted Nov 8, 2016
This hotel was comfortable, a great deal and the perfect location to drive to the beach and close enough to LA to enjoy all the excitement of that amazing city. The rooms were clean and surprisingly spacious and airy. There was a spa tub by the pool, a great feature after a long day of touring the area. The free breakfast was a huge plus. They also had a convenience "store" in the lobby and offered items that you may have left at the last hotel as well as microwaveable food items like pot pies and the prices were reasonable. Amazing deal for $ 70 -120 a night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Alex, Hotel Management
We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate your kind words. We hope you visit our property again in the near future for your lodging needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from concord

Aite

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Clean nice area
Cons: Bacon eggs and susage couldve been served for breakfast
It was a nice hotel to stay in had no bacon eggs or susage for breakfadt :(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

普通に快適

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: なんだかんだ安全。最初はセキュリティが弱く、安全を疑ってましたが、安いと言ってもそんなに激安宿ではないので、ステイする人の質も問題ない時がおおきです。近くのロビンソンというヘリコプターメーカーの社員の常宿になっているらしいです。
Cons: 清掃があまいというか、部屋に入ったら床に洗剤が溜まっていて、踏んで滑りそうになりました。ベットの枕の下になぜか黒い砂がパラパラとあったり。
Location: トーランス空港に用事があり、何度も利用しましたが、とても便利です。周りにホールフーズや美味しいレストランもちらほらあります。
何もかも普通です。快適さは周りのその時のゲストによるところが大きいです。隣がうるさければ、もうしょうがないと諦めて寝る努力を一生懸命しなければならないし、静かならラッキーです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Hotel staff said, not allow parking car there await for check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, ca

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Good location regarding safety, however, few restaurants within walking distance; new car dealers nearby
Spartan furnishings, no carpet. Door opens to the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Cal

RENOVATIONS DONE ON THE CHEAP

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Location was good. It was close to lots of restaurants, shopping, Starbucks, and Staples - good for a business traveler.
Cons: Sheets on the bed would be a good start. More towels and a bathmat would also help. Front Desk staff at night could be much more pleasant.
Location: Location was good. It was close to lots of restaurants, shopping, Starbucks, and Staples - good for a business traveler.
This hotel was obviously recently renovated, and the renovations were obviously done on the cheap. In my room there was no sheet on the bed so I had to sleep on the mattress cover. There were only two towels in the room, and no bath mat so I had to use one of the hand towels to step onto when stepping out of the shower. The floors had been done with a cheap laminate and there were no rugs or carpeting. The room looked and felt cold. The room was a good size but the TV was a very small flat panel - maybe 22" so it was a spec on the wall.