Ratings based on 948 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Parking was good and so was the location.
Cons: Rooms need some updating.
Good location for our needs. Room was sort of a two room suite with sliding panels to separate the living room from the bedroom. Bathroom was large and long. Safe was broken, lock drilled out. Overall it was OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

closer to where we wanted to go.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
it's in Korean town and we like it there. Hotel were okay but not great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx NY

No room changes, rooms smelled of smoke

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: location but it didn't have a airport shuttle
Cons: room change policies
Location: close to public transit
the only good thing was housekeepers were friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Recommend highly and would return! Good location.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Location, pleasant, nice beds, quiet.
Cons: They should offer a buffet breakfast, and probably repaint some of the walls.
Location: Nice location, in Koreatown, but also close to local restaurants, etc. Hollywood, Chinatown, Beverly Hills, Griffith, Pinks Hotdogs,Getty, Venice.
It was a convenient location with good and easy parking. The hotel is not new, but even so, clean and comfortable. Shower worked well, quiet, and above all, the beds are very comfortable so we all had a good night's sleep. I have back problems so I could really tell. Tried to find the make of the bed but they didn't know:( Internet worked fine, air conditioning also, TV, etc. The staff responded to our needs quite quickly. We would definitely return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

BUGS

Posted May 30, 2016
was there 2 days payed 300.00 for 2 days and wole up bitten up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Best thing about the hotel was the quietness during my stay. Mabye I was lucky, cause it seem the Hotel wasn't booked out by the time of my stay.
Location: 5min footwalk to Wilthern Theatre and the Metro/Western Station, All you can eat restaurant down the road, 24/7 store, McDonalds, Korean Mall
The Hotel is one of the smaller ones in the Koreatown area. It has 4 floors, a parking lot with an elevator and a little restaurant for breakfast. On my first day I arrived late in the evening and had no problem with the check-in cause the staff was very friendly and supportive. When entering my room, first thing I smelled was the cold smoke of cigarettes that maybe came from the old furniture. Have to say I don't booked a non smokers room, so there is nothing to complain about it. The smell was not too strong and you get used to it after a while. The room was older and a little bit outworn but there was nothing to say about the comfortable bed and the clean bathroom, just don`t expect everything in the best shape. When you looking for a hotel you only need for a sleepover, this is for you. Roomservice was also very good and better as in some more expensive hotels I`ve stayed in. Everyday you get Shampoo Soap, and Bodylotion refreshed, so you don`t need to buy them. The location of the Hotel was a big plus for me. Located at the Wilshire Blvd with the Wilthern Theatre and the Metro/Western Station nearby, it was a perfect stay for a vacation without a car. Busses will go in any direction and there are many shopping opportunity`s and restaurants in this part of the town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Happy

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to metro rail station.
Location: There are connecting buses to Hollywood from nearby. Also the metro rail goes to downtown.
Large room. most facilities available. Felt safe in neighbourhood.
2 out of 5
by Kenneth from Glendale

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was quite hard, room was in desperate need of remodel. Not what was expected for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was great. The staff was really friendly. The rooms are clean. The hotel is in a good location, next to a lot of restaurants and stores. I will stay here again