Ratings based on 2,613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in an ok location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The facilities were good, clean hotel.
Quick check in, can book tours through concierge. Facilities good, staff helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very close to many interesting places, good eateries?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall ok hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pro: location, many restaurant around, hotel staff were nice. Descent hotel for the price and location. Con: parking is expensive even hotel guest ($30 for overnight). It might be due to location but should be cheaper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central To West Hollywood

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The Ramada Plaza is in a great position if visiting West Hollywood, our room was comfortable, the major and unforgivable let down was the young male front reception worker with a disgraceful attitude and who had no idea about ccustomer service, who spoke to customers in such a demeaning tone. This person needs to be re trained in all aspects of customer service and the way in which a customer is greeted and spoken to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Gutes Lage, vernünftiges Personal, allerdings laut

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Gute Lage in LA um die üblichen Attraktionen, wie Santa Monica Pier, Sunset Blvd oder den Hollywood Blvd zu erreichen. In der Nähe gibt es viele Restaraunts, Supermärkte und Bars. parken ist mit 33$/je Nacht etwas überteurt. Zimmer waren von der Sauberkeit her in Ordnung, allerdings hatte wir das Pech, das unsere Zimmernachbarn eine kleine Party geschmissen haben und etwas lauter waren.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉

ビバリーヒルズに近い

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: 落ち着いたホテルである
Cons: 植えの部屋や隣室の音が気になる。
Location: バス通りに面しているため交通の便が良い
部屋は清潔であるが、エレベーターから客室が遠いところがある。また、もう少し自動販売機の飲料水が充実していると助かる。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Mixed feelings

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel was in a central location, close to some cafes and shops. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. But the rooms were very dated and well due for a renovation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
A bit small the rooms. a bit old too. parking is expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Very nice hotel closes to everything

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean. Staff was so helpful
Cons: Put a bar in
Location: We went everywhere on tours.shoping shopping shopping in Hollywood.
What can I say we had the best time just fab fab fab
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location & fun area

Posted Sep 1, 2016
I enjoyed the pool and the restaurant downstairs Kitchen 24. It is open 24 hours and great room service. Overall the stay was great! My room was spacious and had everything I needed. The bathroom wasn't new but for the average price in this area I think it was a steal.