Ratings based on 2,691 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The front desk staff was very helpful. They were very informative.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Location was great. Expensive to park. Bathroom just ok. Beds were comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great for central location and for great walking distance to West Hollywood nightlife.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location In West Hollywood

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, quiet, convenient.
Cons: Parking was a little high.
Location: Great 24 hour restaurant next door. Was in town to see a show at the Pantages Theatre which was a short Uber ride away.
Needed some where convenient to the Pantages Theatre but the W was too pricey :D The Ramada Plaza had good reviews so I gave it a try and was glad I did. The staff was wonderfully helpful as I arrived (early flight) way before the usual 3:00 pm check in. They were full the night before but I waited only about a 1/2 hour until my room was ready and was unpacking before noon. The room seemed updated and was clean and quiet with very comfortable beds. The in room safe and fridge was a nice touch although I didn't need either one. Nice toiletry products, too. A minor complaint would be that parking seemed high at $33.00 a day but I get that that's not unusual for the area. Overall, I'd definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
It was in a good area. ,close to where I needed to be. We'd stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good value in Weho

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Small bathrooms, noise.Bi
Perfectly adequate accommodations at a reasonable price in an otherwise very expensive area of the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable, Clean, Convenient

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Great bed. Clean and quiet room. Very friendly and helpful staff. Loved the location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

Ehhh... Not terrible... but I've had better!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
This place was a perfect location, walking distance to all the boystown nightlife and great restaurants. My only concerns were the small amounts of mold in the bathroom, the rooms being partially updated and the room could have been cleaner. Checking in was easy and the valet parking was awesome! The valet took our bags all the way up to our room and even got us ice! When we were ready for dinner I called the valet and when we got downstairs the car was sitting right in front with no delay! The staff was very friendly but at 9 am the maid came to clean our room and we didn't have a do not disturb sign so that was a little annoying. After breakfast on our check out day we returned at 11:30 to the room knowing that check out was at 12:00. Well they already turned off our keys so I had to stand in line and have the key turned back on. Once entering the room the maid had come again and cleaned the room for the next guest while we were still checked in. That was a little odd considering we still needed to use the bathroom and towels. Lastly the hotel floors wreaked of cleaners and air freshener, almost like they were hidding a dead body. Kind of burned my nose a little. Overall I'd probably stay here again because of the valet parking and location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very pleased

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Good location because bus service right there, close to shopping in bee early hills. Good restaurants door steps away. Also a cvs one block away.
Had it all, only one drawback the room was small. Well worth it at a good price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
There are no toothbrushes and room wears. I booked the standard room but he upgrades our room, because they have a room.