Ratings based on 2,572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Centrally located in West Hollywood.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The pool and location.
Cons: The smell in the room.
Location: Close to West Hollywood and Hollywood sights.
The location was great and the pool was wonderful. There was a smell in the room when we first got there. It might have been cleaning fluids. The beds were comfortable. Although you had to pay for parking, it was convenient and easy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy buena ubicación

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Él Ramada Plaza West Hollywood tiene una excelente ubicación para conocer la ciudad de Los Ángeles. Debería renovar un poco sus instalaciones.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in a fantastic spot

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good comfortable hotel in a great sot in west Hollywood. Close to great restaurants and night life.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Cal girl

Very nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great hotel, we walked to a lot of the Hollywood sights. Downside was $33 a day for parking!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location if you have a car

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: average, everything was ok
Cons: free parking
Location: close to shake shack across the road
Pretty good location if you had a car, however parking access 24 hours is $33USD. Some good restaurants close by, close to farmers market, universal studios, hollywood blvd. staff were nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed for conveince

Posted Aug 17, 2016
We live in Santa Barbara and were going to universal studios. We did not want to drive in traffic the morning of our visit so choose your hotel to spend the nite to be closer to our destination. enjoyed our stay but was short. Did not like paying for parking should be included in the rate for hotel room. Should also be mentioned in the information online. The staff was helpful and polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

LA 에서 머무를수 있는 호텔 중 하나

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I stay three days. The second day of clean service was not good. The room is some old but all LA hotel are very expensive then service. So.. it could be choosed but not highly recommended. Also location is not comfortable to travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good venue, close to shopping etc

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Good spot, valet parking included. Close to all shops in west Hollywood . Universal studios close as well. The Grove Shooping Mall & N Fairfax Shops close & well worthwhile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great hotel in a central location!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Room size, cleanliness, staff, pool
Cons: Room service, gym
Location: We were there on business so we didn't look around too much but there are necessary stores within walking distance and a 24 hr restaurant next door.
We had to add more people to our party and were upgraded to loft suites, which are really spacious with a nice king size bed cave up a few stairs. It was very quiet for sleepng and the beds were comfortable and clean. The staff is very nice and accommodating, the pool is lovely, our every request was responded to in a timely and personable manner. We will definitely stay there again next time we're in LA. The only issues would be the gym, it's tiny, with one bike and one treadmill and outdated machinery, and the room service is take out from the restaurant next door, so no continental breakfast, but we did have a refrigerator and microwave. Overall, no real complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

great hotel, safe area, very comfortable there!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
I really liked how you swipe your room card to use the elevator. The area was a really great part of town, boystown! Very friendly people around there!! The room was cleaned very well, the air worked great, and the bathroom was spotless. I think this is a great hotel for the price!!