Ratings based on 838 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county Ca.

Very central convenient location

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Perfect location for us visiting family close by. Good value, clean and friendly. Just missed the coffee bar in the morning. We'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient WeHo location

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Location, convenience, good staff.
Great location. Clean room and a responsive staff who answered all questions and addressed any issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daejeon, South Korea

Posted Dec 31, 2016
I found the room very neat and the people working there are very friendly. Sure, I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frederick md

Friendly convenient location

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Second time staying at this West Hollywood hotel. Very satisfied. Will go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location and value for money

Posted Dec 22, 2016
We had 2 rooms with 6 of us - 2 adults with 4 "kids" aged 20,19, 17 and 15. You get what you pay for which is how we came to the rating at 4 - the rooms and location work well for what we paid. We walked to a few local bars and cafes and had no trouble or noise during our stay. The next door Kitchen 24 is ok as a breakfast start to the day we found we could Uber around everywhere without too much trouble. The front desk and concierge were always helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, South Australia

Loved the Aussie bar in the lobby!!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Clean, nice, lovely staff willing to help, good location, quiet at night time, fantastic staff at the Aussie tucker box in the lobby (Bronzed Aussie) with the best pastry for meat pies I've ever had in my life!! Fanatic stay overall!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Very good location.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Too is in a very good location, close to lots of attractions and minutes from others. Quick check in and nice room. Bathroom seemed a lil old, but the beds, and decor. Liked the fridge and coffee machine. Parking situation is horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The front desk staff was very helpful. They were very informative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Location was great. Expensive to park. Bathroom just ok. Beds were comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great for central location and for great walking distance to West Hollywood nightlife.