Ratings based on 2,781 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GU

Close to WeHo bars

Posted Mar 7, 2017
The Ramada WeHo is a great location if you want to be near the bars and sunset Blvd. This is my fourth stay with them and the staff and concierge are excellent with requests. Most recently I was travelling from Barcelona and needed them to receive my replacement card. Made my trip much more enjoyable. Kitchen 24 next to the hotel is open 24 hours.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad plumbing. Bad refrigerator. Unhelpful staff.

Posted Mar 5, 2017
This place has seen its day. Run down and not all that pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

An average hotel to stay in vicinity

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Close to Beverly Hills, bars, restaurants and shopping places.
Cons: Quality and convenience of the room. Parking charges
The parking structure is run by a third company and you are allowed to park more tha 15 mintues to check in, take your luggage and move your car anything more than 15 minutes you are charged. You must buy an overnight permit for $33 to be safe. That is equall to 20% of the room price! Too much. My room was very noisy and it sounded like a machine thumping and cracking against the wall, I resolved it by taking out my hearing aids! To get rid of it, otherwise if your hearing is not impaired be careful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
I can't complain about my visit. Everything is close by and hotel was very clean. I would recommend this to anyone visiting West Hollywood / Hollywood area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria, CA

Nice hotel, great location for us.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Overall, it was ok for 1 night. The beds were very uncomfortable. They were too soft, we seemed to sink down therefor, it was hard to turn over. We were awoken by the alarm at midnite. Did not get good sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland Me.

Great location

Posted Feb 7, 2017
GreAt location. Central to everything. Good for people who like to walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Amazing location, but showing its age

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Location - close to restaurants, shopping, bars - in the heart of West Hollywood. Value was good given the location.
Cons: Needs a refresh across the board - carpet, paint, furnishings.
The location cannot be beat, and I liked the layout of my room. The staff were consistently gracious. However, some furnishings were pretty beaten up and in need of replacement, and the unit could've used a fresh coat of paint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for fun in Weho. Clean and nice.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Location
Stayed here a few times. Perfect location to walk to a ton of fun bars, dancing, and restaurants in Weho. Also has a great diner next door with really good food and open late. Clean and nice hotel. Not super fancy....and kind of outdated/ older.....but works well for us and price is great for the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county Ca.

Very central convenient location

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Perfect location for us visiting family close by. Good value, clean and friendly. Just missed the coffee bar in the morning. We'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient WeHo location

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Location, convenience, good staff.
Great location. Clean room and a responsive staff who answered all questions and addressed any issues.