Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Nice hotel, good size rooms

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Good experience,room was clean, close to fwys, personnel very helful, a overall it was a good experience I definitely will be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wolfsburg

Sehr große Zimmer

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Wochenendtrip in Los Angeles. Super entspannt im Hotel und dem großen Pool gewesen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Potentially pretty setting

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Location was good for this trip. TV service was excellent. Room was quiet (but it was a week night). Price was reasonable.
Cons: Cleanliness in and out.
Location: Location was good for this visit. We were not looking for recreation or shopping in the area. Local restaurants seemed adequate, at least for us.
Hotel has potential but needs some TLC. Setting could be very pretty but is not maintained to take advantage of its good points. Room was marginally clean. Sparse furniture in living room and what was there was not very comfortable. For example there was one bar chair that only an acrobat could sit on, and no other seating except a small sofa. Water in jacuzzi was yellow.
3 out of 5
by richard from Fillmore,Ca

Bad service

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Overall stay was great. Had to miss our dinner reservations because our hotel room was not ready at # 3pm check-in. Had made reservations at least a month in advance. Room was not ready until 5:30pm. Let the person at front desk know about our reservations and didnt seem to care
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Old and updated

Posted Apr 16, 2016
As title said............................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad receptionist service

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Not worth $129.00 next time I'll stay at a motel 6 in that case..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cerritos

Nothing close to a suite

Posted Mar 23, 2016
The room considered a suite was too small to be a suite. It was definitely not worth it. The only difference was an outdated fridge and microwave. Most hotel "rooms" have those already. Would not stay again. . Would not recommended.