Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st. paul, minnesota

Everything we needed

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Clean and quaint
Was there for a festival 25mins away. It was a full house, so we couldn't check-in one hour after the initial check-in time. The staff were super considerate about the situation, yet the wait hurt our time to get to the festival early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A Calif

Nice overnight stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Proximity to freeway
Cons: Wifi
Location: Located close to McDonald's and Sizzler
Friendly staff easy check in and check out rooms clean. Beds a little soft but ok close to restaurants and close to freeway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Stores within walking distance

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Adequate accommodations for the money. Close to Cal Poly Pomona. Stores within walking distance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Clean but pretty well worn property. Dated wall mount air conditioners drone all night long.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Perfect for a quick stay.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Stayed only for one night. We only needed it to sleep so it was perfect. The room was big enough. The beds were comfortable and the shower was good too. I liked being fairly close to the highway, it made it easy to get to the other places we wanted to go to. Also there are stores very close to the hotel & that was very convenient as well. Stores like target, walgreens, McDonald's, Starbucks and other places.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Horrible experience

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Orbitz
It was way too hot and too bright. The curtains do not provide and shade during the day so the room stays hot. This was the worst hotel for $90.00. I would not recommend it to nobody.
1 out of 5
by Kerstin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tim from Los Angeles

I would stay again.

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay for work. Not bad considering the price. I got the upgraded room which was worth the small amount I paid extra. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by S. Charles from Stockton

College Camp Stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
After a long day of traveling and one collge camp under our belts, my son and I checked in. Immediately upon entering Room 146, we were greeted by a strong smell of cigarette smoke and urine. The comforters on both beds had various stains. I informed the front office that the room smelled of smoke, the carpet smelled of pet urine and the comforters were filthy. The clerk at the front desk was apologetic and immediately relocated us to Room 247. Room 247 appeared to be the room I booked, a newly renovated 2 queen non-smoking room. The location is very close to restaurants and stores and the area is easy to navigate. The office staff was very pleasant. Some of the patrons seemed a little questionable and I did not feel 100% comfortable at this hotel. I would not stay at this hotel again and don't recommend it to others.
3 out of 5
by SUSAN from Azusa

Live and Learn!

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Asked for handicap accessible, non smoking. Sorry to say the room REEKED of cigarette smoke! Had go drug store for room freshener! Their were also cigarette burns on the bedspread, go figure! I also asked for a late check out. Maria stated that we could stay to 4pm. We were told we needed to be out by 2pm. Since we were displace by road closures to our condo, we were a little upset.