Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Clean, fairly comfortable, has everything you need for an overnight. Well positioned on Highway 1 - bit noisy as a result - and places to eat in walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Great Find!

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: quiet, clean, hotel staff was excellent
Cons: can't think of anything, seriously.
Location: Redondo Beach is a great beach city, lots to do, you can walk to the pier/strand from the hotel. there is a restaurant right across the parking.
I almost didn't stay here because some of the reviews were a bit critical. Sure it's a little dated, but it's clean and the rooms are really spacious, the hotel staff was great, my check in and out was easy and quick. I will definitely stay here again, so if you understand that these little hotels by the beach get a lot of traffic then you know what it's like to stay in a beach city motel... this is the best one I have ever stayed in, again clean and the staff was the best.
4 out of 5
by Julene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matthieu from Marseille

Très bon choix de dernière minute

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel sympathique et à l'écoute. Chambre propre et pour un bon prix. Quartier au top avec la plage à 5 min. Bref le parfait motel pour atterrir tranquillement en Californie ;)
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by eric

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nuit agréable. Chambre propre , grande et confortable , plutôt sombre. A 20/30 mns à pied du pier. personnel sympathique.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay, especially for the location. The short walk to the beach was a +! Hotel has nothing extraordinary, but it felt safe and the room was small but clean.
2 out of 5
by MING

经济型酒店,条件一般。

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
经济型酒店,条件一般。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, unique room offerungs

Posted Jul 5, 2015
We've always liked a motel where you could park a few steps from the door to your room. This motel is well kept up, has some obvious recent improvements, and we really liked the 2nd small bedroom that could be closed off from the large main room. Fridge & microwave are always appreciated, and they actually put the shower head up high enough for tall people. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
We really enjoyed this hotel. It's very clean and easy to access off of PCH. We had the two room suite and it had plenty of room.