Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ORANGE, CA

Nice location, close to Pine St. restaurants/bars

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Nice bar / lobby / outside patio. Close walking distance to everything.
Cons: air conditioning. For 200+ a night. FIX THE AIR!
Location: Highly recommend Bo/beau loft bar/grill.
Hotel was in good location, inside/out was visually comforting - with the exception of the room air conditioning. Air felt like a heater. Turned it off in the middle of the night, was in a swamp. Couldn't hardly breathe... Won't return for that reason alone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thousand oaks

Very nice space, safe and good location

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Hotel is very nice, spacious room and pleasant staff. Restaurant and shopping walkable and parking safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Good Services, n' love the bar area. Love it love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inland empire

Decent hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Beds not very comfortable, could use more than one towel in bathroom!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Food with room service was amazing!!! Nice gym facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: One of the best hotels in which I have stayed in a long time.
Cons: Location, room, staff, surrounding environment. In-house dining options were limited; but, there were many restaurants close to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Room was nice, new, and clean.
Cons: Have to pay for parking. This just bugs me, if you are a guest, parking should be validated.
Location: Located right in downtown Longbeach, aquarium, movie theatre, clubs, restaurants, and the pier. Lots to do.
Rooms are very modern and clean, breakfast was excellent, loved the view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at the Renaissance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
A quick get away with my family. It was great and offers a lot under one roof. I will stay here again.