Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: One of the best hotels in which I have stayed in a long time.
Cons: Location, room, staff, surrounding environment. In-house dining options were limited; but, there were many restaurants close to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Room was nice, new, and clean.
Cons: Have to pay for parking. This just bugs me, if you are a guest, parking should be validated.
Location: Located right in downtown Longbeach, aquarium, movie theatre, clubs, restaurants, and the pier. Lots to do.
Rooms are very modern and clean, breakfast was excellent, loved the view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riverside

Perfect location . Staff very friendly

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Perfect
Location: Eat, shopping, Beach
Clean spacious rooms, perfect location walking distance to restaurants n Beach .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

September 21-23

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Clean, safe, great layout, fast elevators, lounge area, close to convention center, easy check in
Cons: Called the front desk twice and they seemed annoyed. Maid was a sweetheart but didn't get to my room until close to 5pm
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping all within walking distance. Long Beach Convention Center is also walking distance.
Stayed there while attending a three day convention. The hotel is huge and elegant but worth the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF

Disappointed that they charge for wifi ;(

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: services can be improved, wifi should be free.
Location: enjoyed the queen mary tour
i did a late check in, and staff didn't acknowledge me right away...wish they couldve been friendlier..
4 out of 5
by Timothy E.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Hyde Park

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel was clean, staff very friendly, and in a great location. Walking distance to anywhere we wanted to go. Everyone enjoyed the stay here, three 19 year old boys, and a mother, baby & grandmother. Something for everyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to DT LB activities & restaurants

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Only problem was the overnight parking on Sat . A special event was held @ the hotel, which greatly impacted the parking situation , but left it to the valet to handle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oc, ca

Beautiful hotel in the heart of entertainment.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We enjoyed our stay although Ocean avenue is a bit noisy. So if you are a light sleeper I recommend a room away from the street. Other than that, a fantastic hotel.