Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gave my room away

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Changed my reservations dates thru Expedia - called the hotel to confirm - hotel rep confirmed new dates - arrived at hotel to check in - my reservation was not updated, gave my room away - Hotel did ask whom I spoke with but I couldnt remember so they could not do anything for me. The thing I dont understand is that my contact info was on file, no courtesy call? no email? nothing-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance of restaurants

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The hotel is comfortable and the staff was incredible. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The bar/lounge is worth visiting as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ORANGE, CA

Nice location, close to Pine St. restaurants/bars

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Nice bar / lobby / outside patio. Close walking distance to everything.
Cons: air conditioning. For 200+ a night. FIX THE AIR!
Location: Highly recommend Bo/beau loft bar/grill.
Hotel was in good location, inside/out was visually comforting - with the exception of the room air conditioning. Air felt like a heater. Turned it off in the middle of the night, was in a swamp. Couldn't hardly breathe... Won't return for that reason alone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thousand oaks

Very nice space, safe and good location

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Hotel is very nice, spacious room and pleasant staff. Restaurant and shopping walkable and parking safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Good Services, n' love the bar area. Love it love it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
I picked this hotel for convenience as it was across the street from the restaurant/club we were meeting friends at. Everyone met at our hotel and we walked over. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. The lobby was aesthetically pleasing. We ended up having some drinks at the bar in the lobby before heading out and the staff were awesome. Will definitely stay there again. We both agreed that this hotel was far superior to the last one we stayed at in Long Beach down the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was peaceful and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inland empire

Decent hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Beds not very comfortable, could use more than one towel in bathroom!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels