Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Orelia D.

Anniversary weekend

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
We had a great time the staff was very accommodating and courteous. The room and the grounds were very well kept. We really enjoyed the room with the fireplace.
5 out of 5
by fabian g.

Business trip

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Orbitz
We always stay here once a month its comfortable and we always feel we can relax. They keep the rooms really clean and we always take our own food since there's a big fridge inside the room.
5 out of 5
by kathryn l.

Felt like home

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Orbitz
We spent four nights at the Residence Inn. It was clean, comfortable and felt like home after the first night. The breakfast in the morning was delicious. The staff, especially, Ana, treated us like royalty. She has worked in the breakfast room for many years and is a gem. We enjoyed using the barbecue nested in our pod. The pool was a lively place to meet people and get ideas about where to eat dinner and sight seeing ideas. Great stay!
5 out of 5
by Maria V.

Over Night Trip

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Our experience at the Marriott was great. It was like a home away from home. I will definitely recommend it to my friends and family. The service was wonderful and the people at the front desk were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Spyingon

Arcadia Residence Inn

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Orbitz
Very good location. Great breakfast (eggs, sausages, waffles and more.) Great internet capability.
5 out of 5
by rmateos

good

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Orbitz
Hotel needs some refreshing. It's old. I have been coming here for years and it's showing.
5 out of 5
by travelwaytomuch

Great one night rate, staff, service

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Orbitz
Wow this place took me off guard. Staff were really wonderful. I had a little suite at a very reasonable rate and they served a complimentary dinner and lunch, and free parking. Staff helped we with my luggage, they had free-wi. It was clean and decorated nicely. So why do those big places down the street have to charge so much for parking, no comp meals and then an arm and a leg for parking. I don't get it. This place was great!
4 out of 5
by Ankeny John

Family visit with Peanut allergy sufferer

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Orbitz
With a serious peanut allergy the ability to shop and cook food is critical. The staff was also outstanding and even the food at the hotel was peanut safe. Would definately stay again
4 out of 5
by calienthus

Great family getaway

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Orbitz
Nice stay. Great location. Staff was helpful. Dont have anything to complain about. Close to everything in LA.
4 out of 5
by student10

comfy!

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Orbitz
Enjoyed the home-like feel to this place and the spacious rooms!