Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

The place to stay for families traveling w/ kids

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff went out of their way to make our 4-day stay a wonderful experience.
Cons: The ONLY thing (not the fault of the hotel) was a past guest had smoked in the room. One call and the staff quickly relocated us to a new room.
Location: Traveling with kids? Take a 10 min. drive to Roxbury Park (471 Roxbury Drive): Basketball courts, a play structure w/ swings, and a large grassy area.
Super helpful and friendly staff, complimentary breakfast, in-room kitchenette with fridge, stove, and microwave. The 2 bedroom suite was larger than most we've seen & great for families traveling with kids.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Gilroy

Great hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great deal Great Hotel good location good parking lot would stay here again!!
4 out of 5
by Darryl from Denver

Decent hotel. Great price for the area.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Suite was a great price for the area. Great free breakfast in the morning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff excelled in service

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: As above
Location: A little off the beaten track for first time LA tourists
Everybody was cheerful and went to extremes to be helpful. As a kosher traveller the disposable plates etc at breakfast and the sealed (not intentionally) kosher items on the menu helped enhance our stay. Although busy the front desk staff remembered who we were and asked about our day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable but high price

Posted May 24, 2016
It's comfortable but Room size is small and with High Paid parking cost.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Praticidade

Posted May 24, 2016
Os quartos são exatamente iguais ao exposto nas fotos. A limpeza nos quartos é boa. O quarto tem geladeira, fogão, microondas e ainda os utensílios de cozinha, o que torna muito prático para pequenas refeições. No lobby sempre há café e no final da tarde biscoitos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
good hotel ,but i think i will not stay there again
2 out of 5
by Fawaz from Beverly Hills

Worst Experience.. never again

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The studio is to small for the price and the bathroom is a very tiny with an outside sink. It's right next to the bed. You can't wash if your child or partner is sleeping. My reservation was nonrefundable for 8 nights. The first 30 minutes after we checked in, I went downstairs to see the chances of cancelation. They refused but thanks to Hotels.com which they solved it for me and canceled the rest 7 nights. So we had to spend a night there's and we woke up with a drilling and construction welcoming since 7 a.m. Hotels.com, thanks again for your help and assist with this matter and thanks god it was only a one night.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Denver

would stay again

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
this is a very well located hotel if you want access to the Pico/Robinson area and Rodeo Drive. About 25 min from the Santa Monica Pier. Very nice, comfortable, except the couch was scratchy. Large rooms and large master bath (we had a 2 bedroom suite) The kitchen was a really nice perk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, WA

Great location

Posted May 2, 2016
Amazing staff. Clean facility. Comfortable rooms.