Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Hotel has been better

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: suite with fridge
Location: It's LA.
We have stayed here a number of times. Granted this is LA and it is expensive but this time they seemed to know we were booked through Expedia. We got a crappy room on the 1st floor and they claimed we had reserved a queen suite not a king. We asked for a king size bed and they claimed the hotel was full. Room was loud (street noise) with a very noisy fridge. Thinking we will not book here again. All this could have been true but it was late September not the height of tourist season.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix AZ

very clean

Posted Sep 13, 2016
room was very clean, although the two room suite was very cramped. Had to close doors to get around the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marseille

Très bon hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Hotel bien placé à Beverly Hills Très bon petit déjeuner complet Chambre un peu sombre et triste mais confortable et bien équipé. Personnel très sympathique
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Week while landing in LA

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of staff. Cleanliness of hotel. Extra effort put in by staff at breakfast.
Cons: Not much
Location: Good location for getting around West LA area
I was heading to West LA for short-term contract, and figured room at Residence Inn would be good place to get situated while looking for apartment near work, etc. The reviews for hotel near LAX were not good, but those for this place were, so I booked a week. From my arrival to my entire stay, the staff at this hotel were all pleasant and helpful, the room and entire hotel was clean. At the (mostly crowded) breakfast you can see the staff work tirelessly to ensure that everything is kept stocked and the fairly large area is kept clean. I travel quite a bit, and I have to say that this was indeed one the more pleasant and accommodating places I have ever stayed.
4 out of 5
by Sommer from Mansfield

Quick one night stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Decent hotel for a quick business trip. Only real complaint was they did not have an available shuttle to an office only 2 miles away... Had to take a taxi :/ and they only returned $248.00 of the $250.00 convenience fee they charged to my card upon arrival... and I found some curly black hairs in the bathroom... yuck!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by khawla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by david from Brooklyn New york

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
bedroom was very small.tight getting around the bed overall clean and nice lobby
4 out of 5
by Edward from Brooklyn NY

Works

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable