Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff went out of their way to make our stay

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The staff went above and beyond to make us have a wonderful time. They were very friendly and extremely helpful and tended to every need. The breakfast as well as the outside patio were clean and exceptionally delicious. I wish our stay could've been longer. Everything at the hotel look like it was Brand Nu. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SFO

So so, average

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Bed sheet is not clean, also desk light and TV can not be turned on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
My only complaint is that the beds were way to soft for me. I prefer a firmer bed and you sunk into these my family liked them though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My get away!!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
When I want to get away for some me time . This is where I go! Love the upgrade to the place..👍🏽👍🏽
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This is a very nice hotel I would recommend it to all my friends and family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Long Beach!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Price was excellent. Big, spacious apartment style accomodation. Excellent free buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel convenient to the beaches

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great experience here - single mom with 3 kids who loved this 2 story condo-style hotel room! The upper floor was open, loft style, and the lower bedroom was open to the family room, so be aware of the lack of privacy if you were to travel with another couple or family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous!

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Booked several rooms and a suite for family to stay during my daughter's wedding weekend. The wedding was next door at The Grand and we hoped the Inn would be adequate. It was not. It was superlative. Generous breakfast buffet. Lush landscaping. Amazing staff. The rooms and suites are beautifully decorated and luxurious. Mone of us wanted to leave! Thank you, staff, for helping to make our joyous weekend so comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service at the front desk.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Friendly front desk staff always! Received an upgrade and the room was very quiet and comfortable. Cleanliness was good, the decor pillows had some stains but overall felt well maintained. Good fitness room and complimentary parking where a lot of hotels in the area charge.