Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SFO

So so, average

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Bed sheet is not clean, also desk light and TV can not be turned on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
My only complaint is that the beds were way to soft for me. I prefer a firmer bed and you sunk into these my family liked them though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My get away!!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
When I want to get away for some me time . This is where I go! Love the upgrade to the place..👍🏽👍🏽
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This is a very nice hotel I would recommend it to all my friends and family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service at the front desk.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Friendly front desk staff always! Received an upgrade and the room was very quiet and comfortable. Cleanliness was good, the decor pillows had some stains but overall felt well maintained. Good fitness room and complimentary parking where a lot of hotels in the area charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Minutes from the airport

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Super friendly staff - really nice expericnce- very close to shops and sights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised at how roomy and comfortable my room was. And with a complete kitchen, dishes and utensils. Nice TV. Comfortable bed. Overall, a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Very nice, and clean.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: cleanness.
Cons: Breakfast area, more attention to finish products.
Location: Parks, movies restaurants.
Loved it, air cond. worked well, very clean, quiet and staff was great and prompt when we asked for extra towels. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Very close to the highway

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel in general was good nothing extraordinary. The location is excellent. The breakfast is kind a messy but fair. So far I don't have any complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The closeness to our needs.
Cons: The manager is a little stand-offish, but the staff was very friendly.
Location: Not near the beach, good sushi and Mexican food within a block.
We stayed there for 4 nights while at a baseball tournament. The breakfast buffet is very plentiful with many options. The happy hour also has food; my only complaint is that the beer was Bud and I don't drink wine. Housekeeping was great, helpful, and courteous.