Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Minutes from the airport

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Super friendly staff - really nice expericnce- very close to shops and sights
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised at how roomy and comfortable my room was. And with a complete kitchen, dishes and utensils. Nice TV. Comfortable bed. Overall, a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Very nice, and clean.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: cleanness.
Cons: Breakfast area, more attention to finish products.
Location: Parks, movies restaurants.
Loved it, air cond. worked well, very clean, quiet and staff was great and prompt when we asked for extra towels. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Very close to the highway

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel in general was good nothing extraordinary. The location is excellent. The breakfast is kind a messy but fair. So far I don't have any complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The closeness to our needs.
Cons: The manager is a little stand-offish, but the staff was very friendly.
Location: Not near the beach, good sushi and Mexican food within a block.
We stayed there for 4 nights while at a baseball tournament. The breakfast buffet is very plentiful with many options. The happy hour also has food; my only complaint is that the beer was Bud and I don't drink wine. Housekeeping was great, helpful, and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Stayed at Residence Inn for 5 nights and the cleaning staff NEVER left coffee in my room. I always had to walk to front desk to get a package. On check out day, I got up at 245 AM to leave at 4 AM....NO coffee in my room!!! Overall, ot much to complain about!, but come on...just leave some coffee packets!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EPT

Family Vacation

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel is conveniently located off I-405, the breakfast selections were satisfying, and the hotel staff was friendly..
Cons: I don't know what can be done about the noise, but every vehicle driving on Willow St can be heard, a second larger pool would be accommodating.
Location: The hotel is right off I-405, many good restaurants nearby, not to far from Disney, centrally located from most beaches..
Overall a good experience. The breakfast is satisfying, the location right off I-405 is convenient, nearby beaches and restaurants, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋の場所

Posted Jul 23, 2016
ホテル全体は、綺麗で過ごし易いです。 朝食も無料でおかずの種類も比較的豊富な方でした。 私の部屋は、入口近くで大きな道路沿いでトラックが通ると響くのが気になりましたが、週末はトラックも少なく音や振動も気になりませんでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Clean and well kept up.
Cons: Staff could have been a little more friendly.
Location: The location was really convenient to restrauants, grocery stores, beaches and airport.
My experience was pleasant and comfortable. Like the kitchenette, very well stocked with cooking utensils, dishes and pans. The maid came everyday to clean and make up the room. Totally enjoyed my six day stay. Would recommend to anyone. A little loud at times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego.

free parking free breakfast

Posted Jul 4, 2016
It was a good stay. Nice king bad. Good food. Small pool. On a busy street.