Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This is a very nice hotel I would recommend it to all my friends and family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service at the front desk.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Friendly front desk staff always! Received an upgrade and the room was very quiet and comfortable. Cleanliness was good, the decor pillows had some stains but overall felt well maintained. Good fitness room and complimentary parking where a lot of hotels in the area charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Minutes from the airport

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Super friendly staff - really nice expericnce- very close to shops and sights
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised at how roomy and comfortable my room was. And with a complete kitchen, dishes and utensils. Nice TV. Comfortable bed. Overall, a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ripon, CA

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: everything
Location: Mexican Food, Sushi & CSULB and Seal Beach and lots of other shopping and beaches close by
Hotel was well maintained and the staff was all very friendly! Excellent breakfast and room was very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Very nice, and clean.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: cleanness.
Cons: Breakfast area, more attention to finish products.
Location: Parks, movies restaurants.
Loved it, air cond. worked well, very clean, quiet and staff was great and prompt when we asked for extra towels. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't need to see that.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the room across from the convalescent home sad to say that day there was a lot of mental patients. We woke up to what seemed to be about 3 or 4 mental patients having a bad day, they were up at 7 a.m. yelling and making strange noises outside so we look out the window and one of them was defecating right on the floor. Not the best time we've ever had and definitely never going back. We let the manager know what had happened and he really didn't do anything to help us change our mind about staying add another Marriott Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Very close to the highway

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel in general was good nothing extraordinary. The location is excellent. The breakfast is kind a messy but fair. So far I don't have any complaints.