Ratings based on 900 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The staff was very nice and the hotel was over all very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
My only suggestion would be to maybe add Disney channel to your list of channels, once we got back to our hotel from our day there was no shows for children to watch to get them settled down. Everything else was great
2 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was dirty with stains on couch and bed, we had to notify the front desk, and we were told they would have to see it before they did anything. After waiting 20 minutes, we called two more times, and finally someone came who took pictures and said they would see what they could do. 15 minutes later we were told we could move to another room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very clean. Bed is cofortable

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I highly recommend this hotel. Inside is very clean. bed is clean and comfortable. Best hotel I've stayed at. Close to beach and shopping area. Love!! Love!!! Loved this hotel!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will be back

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great start I will be back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The hotel is ok. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. Pool area looked nice. It's 10 mins from the beach. A $10 fee to park is under "other fees."
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place with friendly staff.

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly. Twice I requested items to be brought to the room and it was done promptly, professionally from friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel. My only recommendation is that the breakfast hours change so look at the calendar for end time as I missed breakfast one day.
5 out of 5
by ROB A. from San Diego, CA

Great Room amenities...close to LAX

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
I love the Room Layout @ Residence Inn w/exterior Doors & Condo-style living.!!! Relatively close to LAX, approximately 4-mile drive down Sepulveda Blvd w/food & Grocery shopping nearby. Would highly recommend and will stay again.!
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels