Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt am Main

Schöne Appartements mit Pool

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Wir hatten ein ruhiges Appartement im hinteren Teil des Bereiches. Sehr komfortabel und geschmackvoll eingerichtet mit großer Küchenzeile. Gut ausgestattet. Das Frühstücksbuffett war reichhaltig. Mit frischem Obst und man konnte Waffeln backen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gut und beaches und Flughafen gut erreichbar. Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Sargam
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Issaquah, WA

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Everything was excellent! The room, amenities, and location. I will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: continental breakfast was very good
Cons: more comfortable sleeper sofa
Location: close to beach and lax.
close to the beach and airport. nice kitchenette. pool and hot tub were great. continental breakfast was very good. we enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, CA

No elevators, tiny parking spots, and nice people.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very nice staff, slow check in. They sold our room and gave us an upgrade, problem was the upgrade room is two flights of stairs up and we have a baby stroller. Nice room though. Very tiny parking spots, no Bueno. Good price for the hotel, and they transferred us to a down stairs room the next day. Very nice people who work there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Nice Hotel Comfortable beds

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Came for my Hubby Birthday weekend. Enjoyed the room with full kitchen. Room was clean an beds were comfortable. Definitely would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Great stay, feels like home

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great deal in a fantastic property. Full size kitchen, like a little condo not a hotel. Very clean and lot of amenities. Great breakfast but gets a little crowded. I will be staying here often.. Great getaway!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy stay near Manhattan Pier

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: No complaints, loved it all.
Cons: Keep up the great work!
Location: Manhattan Pier (beach, shopping, restaurants) and the performing arts center are nearby.
Our room had a queen size bed and pull out couch - both of which were very comfortable. We also had a kitchenette with full size fridge microwave and electric stove. All the furniture and appliances were fairly new, in great condition. It's a quiet neighborhood and we slept well during our one-night stay. The next morning, we partook in the free breakfast which was 5-star itself! Fresh eggs, toast, oatmeal, coffee, cereal, yogurt, fresh fruit. Breakfast was exceptional and the staff was fantastic throughout our stay. It took our Uber driver about 6 minutes to drive from the hotel to the Pier; short & sweet. Walking distance is about 25 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many attractions .

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Overall it was a very good experience. Hotel was nice and clean and breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great for families

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The staff and the how well kept the facilities were.
Cons: The carpet is a little outdated.
Location: The beach is a few minutes away, its near a supermarket and shopping.
The hotel staff was very friendly and polite. We had originally reserved a one bedroom but they upgraded us to a duplex room since we were traveling with children and said it would be more comfortable in the duplex room. The room was excellent. The staff came in everyday to clean and vacuum, the cleaning lady also washed our dishes which I didn't expect. The hotel is very clean, they also have a laundry facility which was a huge plus. My family enjoyed our stay very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manhattan Beach, CA

Home away from home

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Great place that met all our needs. The hotel staff very welcoming, especially the cleaning staff. Always greeted us & made us feel at home. The sofa bed probably not a favorite, the bed was comfortable, but overall it was an awesome stay & personable. Highly recommended hotel.