Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Definitely enjoyed this hotel very much. I will most definitely return and recommend this to a friend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Hôtel accueillant proche de la plage

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Personnel très sympathique, piscine petite mais notre fils de 5 ans a adoré. Le petit déjeuner est excellent.
Location: Plage à proximité Supermarché juste à côté
Nous y avons séjourné 5 jours. Nous avions choisi cet hôtel car proche de la plage (la plage de Manhattan Beach est une plage familiale contrairement à Santa Monica). Nous avions un peu peur vu la proximité avec l'aéroport mais en fait nous n'avons jamais été dérangé par le bruit des avions. L'hôtel est très calme. Les chambres sont très propres et spacieuses.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Overall hotel was nice and comfortable! Staff was great! Food was great and a nice variety. The location was good! . My only small concern was the way the water smelled Out of toilet, shower and faucet. It was not overpowering nor constant but it had a weird odor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Ok but

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This hotel is ok but not what we expected. It was clean but linens were old. This was an efficiency hotel with full kitchen. We were just spending the day. It was much further from the beach (my fault) then I had wanted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Loved the location. Close to the airport yet close to Manhattan beach. Great breakfast and happy hour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great location!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location, size of the room.
Hotel staff is very friendly. The hotel is well located, very close to Manhattan Beach Pier, shopping, restaurants, Whole Foods, Starbuck etc. All rooms have kitchenettes with full sized fridges.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울, Seoul

정말 좋았습니다.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
복층 객실에 3일간 묵었었는데, 깨끗함은 물론이고 아침식사도 매우 마음에 들었습니다. 직원들도 정말 친절했구요. 모든 여행객들에게 추천할 만 합니다. 가족단위도 충분함!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Within walking distance to the beach, grocery store, and Target.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Stayed here as a short-term solution while between apartments when moving from NYC to LA. It was super convenient in terms of location and access to living essentials like supermarkets (Ralph's) and Target.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien ubicado, cercano a la playa en auto

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Son Cabañas para familia con todas las comodidades de una casa, incluye desayuno, servicio de aseo y estacionamiento.