Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dublin, ca

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Have stayed here several times and would come back. It is good for traveling with children. Property was undergoing remodeling, but staff worked hard to make up for any inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very close to the beach

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Loved this hotel, everything is walking distance. Went to El Torrito on the pier, I must say gorgeous view :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Vacation Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: There's shopping and beaches nearby.
It was nice and comfortable. Complementary breakfast, not as quiet or in best location, but overall good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and Redondo beach

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Nice kitchen had kitchen utensils, bed was comfy, flat TV with hdmi connection, the only thing was I had to physically scoot the drawer with flat TV toward the bed. nice hotel. The only thing was I was not informed by the desk staff that a parking permit was required, the security guard stopped us on our drive in and was so rude (ghetto) he almost wouldn't let us in to park and go to our room to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Offenbach- Frankfurt, Hessen

Gutes bis sehr gutes Hotel, mit gutem Frühstück.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Das große Penthaus-Zimmer und das gute Frühstück.
Cons: Möbelausstattung der Zimmer-
Location: Torrence south bay
Schöner unkomplizierter Aufenthalt ohne einen nennenswerten Kritikpunkt.
5 out of 5
by franck from pimprez

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
chambre très agréable et très spacieuse. Le mot Beach n'est pas approprié à cet hôtel qui est à 5km de la plage.
3 out of 5
by BILLY DEE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from paris

tres grande chambre, bon rapport qualite prix

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
visite de L.A.
4 out of 5
by Noritaka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ccheng from san jose, ca

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
convenient, adequate and good surrounding