Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hayward, ca

Nice hotel near beach

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Clean, economical place to stay while on assignment to area. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Room was pretty beat up, missing wall outlet covers, broken tv remove, cracked bathroom tile and bed linens had stains, Room also had a funky smell. Parking was bad, small lot with room for only 5 cars, have to back out to street or back in from street to park.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Poor motel

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Black Mold in bathroom , around toilet, tub and floor. The rest of the room was ok but had a little smell of mildue. The person who signed me in was very short on giving information and said he would only give instructions once and would not be available again. There was not a bathroom to use in the small lobby you had to check in to use your room bathroom. You could not pay me to stay there . The parking was terrible. There were 2 parking stalls blocked off so you could not use them in front of the motel. This motel should not be recommended to any one but the homeless.......Steve G.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Roaches

Posted Jan 24, 2018
After the 4th roach I found in my, I left. Once I saw the one on the bed, I grabbed my bags and left. The front desk offered a replacement room but no way I was going to have a good night sleep knowing what I found in an adjacent room. Hotel refused to issue refund, but Expedia said they would give me a voucher.
1 out of 5
by Dale

Misery

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
I was refuse my prepaid room even with a copy of my receipt and was left out in the cold 3000 miles from home
4 out of 5
by Andre

Good Value

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
The room was cozy although some of the room wasn’t in great condition. Overall a good value for the size of the room and location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 25, 2017
I got very nice clean room. The staff was very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Location was good.Room was not that great.Old rooms shower curtain dirty.Parking was small area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
ok