Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Needs an update

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Bed was comfortable but room itself needs an update. Bathroom mirror had dark stains, sheets were stain and i guess cleaning lady forgot to flush there was poop in the toilet when we got there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overpriced stinky motel

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The location was decent.
Cons: The smell! And the price.
I paid too much (they wont let me say specific price) for a dark stinky room. It seriously smelled like urine. The room looked clean, but the smell was bad. The staff was so-so, not the worst & not the best. I'd definitely rather get a cheaper air bnb or a different hotel next time. TV is basic, no cable. Location is pretty good, though there are some sketchy characters at the motel.
4 out of 5
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice clean hotel. Good location.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Just stayed 1night. Good location. Good beds and clean room. Staff very nice.
3 out of 5
by Brittani Morris

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was okay until there was a roach on nightstand and a hour later found one in the microwave!!!!! Not the cleanest
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

Not so hot

Posted Feb 16, 2017
The motel messed up on my reservation and try blame on so didn't have be accountable and the still owe me 114.00 dollars which they they would put back on card in 3 days, it's 5 days and I still haven't received my refund
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, broken furniture. Spotted bedding sheets.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Chair was broken. Furniture is old with marks and scratches. Bedding sheets, furniture and walls are spotted (e.g. paint). Cleanliness is fine. Tight parking, many cars have been scratched. Don't try their coffee. Bed is comfortable but pillows are super cheap and old. Blinds were broken and so was the window screen.
1 out of 5
by roadkill hotel from culver city

crying game.....

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
couldn't get the blood off the sheets? when inspecting the bed for bedbugs, found blood on the sheets. tried to find attendant who was asleep in one of the rooms, she said all she could offer was extra sheets. went to the bathroom and realized there was no toilet paper. had to once again go knock on doors to find attendant. however, there were 2 very nice massage parlors next door where the mama San offered to take "good care" of me!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Cockroach was found lousy breakfast

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Last minute decision to stay here, found a cockroach, breakfast was wheat toast and watered down OJ
3 out of 5
by david j.

Okay, in a pinch

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The shower leaked and the rear of the building was pretty trashed. The owners obviously use the area under the stairs to store old tools and repair material.