Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

I was so scared here

Posted May 18, 2018
The woman at check in was extremely nice, but everything else was terrible. The hotel definitely looked nothing like the pictures. There was trash on the grounds and the parking lot had no entrance directly to the lot, instead you had to walk around the building to get to the room. The shower ran warm and the heater was nowhere close to hot so I was freezing the whole time. The pillows were so thin that I asked for more and the pillow cases were stained AND dirty. I had to call the front desk several times about the noise from the room above me, another man screaming for help, and a couple arguing and literally slamming into my door at 4am! I had no sleep the whole night! I called the front desk all through the night and finally the lady at the front desk got an attitude with me and hung up and wouldn’t answer any further calls. I didn’t want to leave the room because I was terrified. Finally I made it to morning and the contenintal breakfast was toast, coffee, and some really disgusting juice. I was soooo disappointed with this hotel and definitely expected more. I wish I would’ve read the other nasty reviews before going here. A lesson well learned!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad smell in the room

Posted Apr 14, 2018
the room is clean. but there is smell of urine in the room...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible!!

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Ohh man! In the picture this place seems nice. Getting there I had a bad feeling. So, me and my wife check in, then we decided to go to the store and come back. When we payed down for a bit. Afterward, after getting ready to go to bed we pulled the sheets and there’s a CONDOM! On the bed! We tell the staff, the guy in the front desk sweeps th condom with a broom and only gives us one clean sheet. “Dude” when that happens you clean the room over again!!! Pulling the sheets off the mattress was dirty to.”” We didn’t stay there!”” Not worth o penny. To top it off they didn’t reimburse me after showing they the dirty sheets and mattress!! Wouldn’t go back even if it was free!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to different things

Posted Mar 5, 2018
It was an overall good expericance till I was leaving the next day and seen 2 roaches in my room ! One was crawling on the bed next to the bed I was sleeping on and another on the wall, very disgusting and I will never come back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hayward, ca

Nice hotel near beach

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Clean, economical place to stay while on assignment to area. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Room was pretty beat up, missing wall outlet covers, broken tv remove, cracked bathroom tile and bed linens had stains, Room also had a funky smell. Parking was bad, small lot with room for only 5 cars, have to back out to street or back in from street to park.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Poor motel

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Black Mold in bathroom , around toilet, tub and floor. The rest of the room was ok but had a little smell of mildue. The person who signed me in was very short on giving information and said he would only give instructions once and would not be available again. There was not a bathroom to use in the small lobby you had to check in to use your room bathroom. You could not pay me to stay there . The parking was terrible. There were 2 parking stalls blocked off so you could not use them in front of the motel. This motel should not be recommended to any one but the homeless.......Steve G.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Roaches

Posted Jan 24, 2018
After the 4th roach I found in my, I left. Once I saw the one on the bed, I grabbed my bags and left. The front desk offered a replacement room but no way I was going to have a good night sleep knowing what I found in an adjacent room. Hotel refused to issue refund, but Expedia said they would give me a voucher.