Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

God value. free parking, good location, good

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Good value for location, no frills, old motel, looks like renovated bathroom which is nice, free parking, good location, free wifi even though it never worked for us entire stay. I would stay there again, but very basic hotel, if u just need a place to sleep it is excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: La habitación muy bonita!
Fue muy agradable, muy amables los que te atendian y muy buena la ubicación!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Good motel close to Downtown Long Beach

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Well located motel recently renovated and great value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy cerca del centro.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Tranquilo y Cayado Muy limpio buen café esta en Buena ubicación muy céntrico el Queen Mary muy cerca
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Good hotel, close to the beach...

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast
Location: In downtown, at walking distance from most important attractions.
... except that Long Beach is only "long", it hasn't a true beach anymore. Just a huge stretch of sand close to almost stalled water. Excellent location, close to everything, restaurants, food-stores, transportation (buses, Metro Rail trains). Large rooms, nice furniture, fridge, good bedding materials. A/C a bit noisy. Kept remarkably clean. However it doesn't have a room for breakfast, this is served on a minuscule table at Reception and have never had more than muffins and, if you want, a cup of coffee, tea or juice. Everyday the same, identical muffin, nothing else. All in all I was satisfied by accommodation and hotel staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Decent place to stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Not too far from anything. Adequate facilities. Our room didn't get serviced until after 4pm one day so just asked them to leave it but no big deal. The breakfast was just prepackaged muffins basically.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice updated stay

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Real nicely updated room. I would suggest better sheets. They do not use fitted sheets, so they come loose by the end of the night. Otherwise it was a nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cisco, IL

Good hotel with parking close to the beach.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Fix the air conditioning.
Location: Very close to all the beach locations and eateries.
They recently renovated the hotel and it was small but clean. Air conditioner didn't stay on long enough to cool the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Rafael, CA

Nice stay close to beach

Posted May 6, 2016
Comfortable room, good service, nice sheets/towels/toiletries. Wish the A/C was a little stronger.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
good stay, friendly staffs. I made some mistake in the booking and they refund me anyway. Thanks~