Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Baby cockroach crawled across bathroom floor!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything! Staff was rude, (Oh you have to wait at least another hour to check in.) Place was empty.
Extra $15.00 to change room from double bed to single???
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice hotel late check in was easy. Staff very nice

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Was a good trip just stayed one night but was good stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight not too bad. Breakfast was kinda eehhh. Waffles but no fruit. The oj wasn't oj. It was Tang. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet little stop off the freeway

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
I've been to this location twice on my travels and have found it to be very quiet considering it has trucks driving around all the time. I can't say I even noticed them once I was in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting motel with incredibly dirty rooms and c

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
This place was an absolute dump and looks like a rent by the hour motel! We had two adjoining rooms and one room had blood stains on the floor while the other had chunks of drywall cut out. Since I had booked through hotels.com and we didn't get in until late, we had no choice but to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confident

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
They allow early check in for $10 more for each hour your early. The outside was really dirty and could use a painting. Once we got inside it was decent but beds were hard. The rooms smelled clean. There were people standing outside everywhere and when we came back later in the night the bar across the street had loud music and at our hotel the people standing outside the rooms were smoking weed. I stayed here to sleep and go home. The breakfast is good for the price u pay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
There were bugs EVERYWHERE! The refrigerator was not plugged in, and had cockroaches inside of it. DO NOT BOOK HERE!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always great

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything was great . Beds always comfortable friendly staff and service
Cons: Showers could be a little more water pressure. Overall very pleased
Location: Always hit a local restaurant in town and have some drinks . All walking distance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was nice, room clean, needed more stuff for coffee, parking was a little difficult at night, but overall nice place to sleep.