Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was bad..

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Old room never updated, no towels, the bed was 25 yrs old or so. I'm not the pickiest in the world and I was dissatisfied.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
It was just old and rundown the pool looked old n dirty and there was no towels or soap in our room...the staff wasn't very friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

bad hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: nothign was near by
rooms were dirty hinges falling off the door said they had full breakfast there was not only toast cearal and waffles would not recomend this hotel to my worst enemy and will not us=use expedia again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honduras

Just a night

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I recomend this hotel only for emergencies, and rest the night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: the only thing close by was magic mountain
this hotel was very dirty when we first arrived in our room were 2 buckets of cement box of tools had to call to get removed went to take a shower there was hair in the tub from the day before staff was not helpful rooms smelled the worst hotel ever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Once is enough

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I didn't mind the room other than there was a huge dried urine stain on the back of the toilet that should've been cleaned obviously. That set the tone of me being grossed out for the rest of the night. Hotel staff was nice and helpful. Other than that, I'll start using Airbnb from now on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yreka, California

Nice experience

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Comfortable
Location: Good location.
The place was nice. Staff was nice upon check in even though we checked in after the allowed check in time. Breakfast was good. Thank you!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was dirty

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Some of the counters were not even wiped down and they have roaches I will never stay here again I would rather pay more money this place is run down its horrible DO NOT STAY
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A cheap place to sleep close to Magic Mountain

Posted Jul 11, 2016
This was the cheapest place to stay close to Magic Mountain, but that is its only redeeming quality. Room very worn and in poor condition. But if you just need a place to crash while spending the whole day at a theme park, it works.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Don't waste your money here

Posted Jul 8, 2016
First of all, I arrived 1 1/2 hours early at the hotel and I was charged $16 dollars to check in early and was provided a dirty room! I waited almost 45 min for the front staff to find a clean room for us. It's very noisy since walls are super thin, lots of traffic due to the trailers pulling on the side of the road to rest, and lastly the staff were rude and their ice machine was broken! Extremely dirty!