Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice hotel convenient location and the price was right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Inexpensive and easy to find

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Juat looking for someyhibg for 1 night. This worked very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Good, I will be back next time. They accommodated my days in such a short time. Breakfast room is nice decorated, and decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonora ca

Half way stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Not the most luxurious hotel but was very quiet and comfortable good food restaurant across the way breakfast however is nothing but carbs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great for partiers

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Not for families or single travelers. Non- smoking rooms smelled like smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Old, dirty, and the picture of the pool is mislead

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Make your own waffles
Cons: Cleanliness and better trained staff
Location: It shouldn't have "Magic Mountain" in the hotel title. He hotel was 10 minutes away and didn't have any Magic Mountain decorations.
The room was dirty and run down with cracks, a very small tv, unplugged frig, and the picture of the pool was misleading. "Magic Mountain Area - It Only Takes A Minute" is a lie, takes 10 minutes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Terrible stay

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Rude staff. Run down hotel. Things were broken in our room including holes on wall and curtains. Not enough parking for trucks and trailers. Never staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Stayed here to avoid morning LA traffic enroute from San Diego to San Francisco. Worked out well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno

No other choice motel

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Paid online no trouble checking in. Manager gave us dirty room, so i had to switch. Site under outside constructions. Old matresses out on property. Furniture in room was dirty and stained. I covered with extra sheets to sit on chair. Morning staff serving breakfast was very nice and pleasant. Breakfast was good, waffles, coffee, orange juice. Eating area was clean. I would only stay again if i had no other choice. Room was'nt worth $70. I would say its worth $40, tax included.no more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salida, CA

Do Not Stay Here!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: There is nothing good about this hotel.
Cons: Condemn this place.
This hotel is not what the advertisement shows. It is not near Magic Mountain. It is in a truck stop with a gentlemen's club next door. The rooms are dirty, blood on the bed, cracked shower. Not safe at all. We checked in and checked out within in 30 minutes They will not refund the money for 2 night stay. Do not stay at this place. It needs to be shut down. I am disgusted that Expedia would even offer this hotel on their site.