Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from socal

Cockroaches in room

Posted Jan 24, 2016
I want a full refund for this stay there were cockroaches crawling on the walls and that is down right sick.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got the job done

Posted Jan 4, 2016
If you want a cheap place near magic mountain, here it is. Super dated rooms that smell. I wouldn't walk on the floor without shoes, if you know what I mean. Ice machine was broken, and looked like it had been for a while.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Our room lacked maintainence. Broken switches and no chain on door, the toilet stayed running sometimes, but overall it was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don from Centennial, CO

My GO TO hotel every 6 weeks or so

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JOSE

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was good overall
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Se necesita mas mantenimiento

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Tamaño de los cuartos
Cons: Mantenimiento en pisos de madera y fumigacion de chinches
Location: visita a Six Flags y cerca del hotel hay muchas opciones de comida
El hotel en si esta bien, se ve limpio y buen tamaño en los cuartos. Unicamente que algunos pisos de madera ya estan podridos y se sienten blandos, asi como algunos hoyos a descubierto. Cabe mencionar que a falta de mantenimiento y fumigacion recibi picaduras de chinche.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Magic mountain stay

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room smelt really bad. I had to buy a candle to be able to stay in the room. Also, the "new" towels that were put in the room had make up and dirt on them. Good thing we brought our own towels. And, there's a huge sign that says heated pool... So my boyfriend and his friends jumped into the pool... Turns out it was an ice bath!!! Overall you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from visalia, Ca

Close to magic mountain

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Looks run down, landscape over grown. Rooms decent bathroom walls need general cleaning. Carpet stained in areas.