Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to magic MNT but that's the only good thing

Posted May 15, 2017
The hotel is very close to magic mountain other than that there is no plus about this hotel it seemed dirty with cigarette butts all over the place to make things worse, I had a prostitute renting out the room next to me. she sat out on the balcony most of the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

Posted May 11, 2017
The beds were a little to hard for me but everyone else liked them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 8, 2017
Our adjoining-room door didn't lock so we slid the dresser on front. Bathroom was dirty & stained. Walls were stained and filthy. Bedspread was old, scratchy and felt dirty. On the positive, sheets seemed clean and didn't see signs of bedbugs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not very good.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pillows​ we're flat & mattresses were lumpy . Bath tub was cracked in several spots ,& it sounded like the room above us had a leak in the tub (I heard a dripping ).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Easy to get to from the interstate and easy to fin

Posted May 7, 2017
Needs updating terribly. The fixtures and carpet were so stained they looked dirty. Bedding was old, smoke detector was hanging by the wires as was the bathroom fan. Check out took a long time, seemed understaffed. Will not stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice hotel convenient location and the price was right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Inexpensive and easy to find

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Juat looking for someyhibg for 1 night. This worked very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Good, I will be back next time. They accommodated my days in such a short time. Breakfast room is nice decorated, and decent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonora ca

Half way stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Not the most luxurious hotel but was very quiet and comfortable good food restaurant across the way breakfast however is nothing but carbs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great for partiers

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Not for families or single travelers. Non- smoking rooms smelled like smoke.