Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Joshua from Portland

Only got to the hotel to sleep; nothing else

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was soft/comfy Tv had a lot of channels AC was OK Place smelled like an old bar It made me want to get out of the hotel and adventure Long Beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay is Okay

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean.
Cons: They need to clean the outside and parking areas of the hotel--trash everywhere. The screen door fell off on the small balcony and need repair.
Location: This hotel is on the main street and traffic is very noisy. One can also hear other people in the hotel talking. There's a lot of noise pollution.
It took a while for us to check in. A woman came to the counter but had to go call the manager to help us. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I give this hotel two stars.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Horrible experience

Posted May 23, 2016 on Orbitz
The room looked nothing like pictures. It's way over priced for location. It was in a shady neighborhood. It was dirty, elevator smelled like urine. Noise from traffic and other guest, who live their was unbearable. Worst hotel I ever stayed at couldn't wait to leave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

This has been the worse experience in my life!!!

Posted Mar 11, 2016
The bathroom where birty with other ppl hair in it... The room was smelly the bathroom door had holes in it.. We didn't trust anyone there and my wife got yelled at cause she asked for complementary breakfast and they only had coffee..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Noisy. Questionable location. Beds ok. Older building.
4 out of 5
by Camilo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: expedidia
Cons: everything second floor for ice 25. cent ,machine lost quarters elevator did not work fillthy----
Location: not much -
Arrived late 8-pm man was called to finish a first floor handicapped room must have done bug spraying in bathroom- saw dead bugs nothing in boardroom spent the night----was a lot of drug \rehab housing -vouchers and activity surrounding hotel all night and in am used ironing board to secure door carefully -bad choice!!!
2 out of 5
by David from toronto

pass o this

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
I would have been better off just staying at a hotel by LAX. This area is not great the roo.s are so noisy herein traffic. Won't Stat here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lot of purple

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was a decent room. It'd be nicer if the pool was a jacuzzi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Hotel staff was helpful, but not a safe place.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
I was afraid of the people surrounding the hotel. I couldn't even sleep I was so afraid.