Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
I just kept the feeling that it was a little over price, and I almost slipped in the shower
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Balcony and that's about it

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Cigarette burns, missing chairs and such. Balcony is about the only perk of this motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

DISGUSTED

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Felt uncomfortable, no service (they can't hear disruption noises they say) and NO COMPENSATION FOR THEIR LACK OF RESPONSIBILITY
Checking in to older hotel, but staff was friendly that day and helpful. Wondered at time why I was asked multiple times how many people would be in the room. Kept awake most of 1st night by talking in parking lot and cars coming and going. Found out from family later that this is a weekend "party" hotel, drugs and drinking by young people. Sure enough when we came back to room Sat night, a room had door open with room full of people. Same noise/coming and going that night. Found out from family later that this is a weekend "party" hotel, drugs and drinking by young people. Felt very uncomfortable about being in room, didn't want to leave until daylight. On checking out advised clerk that I wanted to speak with manager, he asked about problem. Explained what happened, he said we should have told them. Asked why they can't hear it in the office, his only answer is it's quiet in there they don't hear anything. Also said we were entitled to credit, he said we should have checked out Sat....refused to credit any part of our account for the inconvenience and lack of rest we'd expected from the facility.
1 out of 5
by Ken from Utah

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was comfortable enough but it could have been cleaner. The elevator was dirty and had graffiti in it. The smoke detector was not attached to the ceiling and wrapped in a plastic bag?! Not very comforting, especially since we were on the 2nd floor. Probably would not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here if you must

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stay only if you are in a bind. Expensive for the kind of motel.
1 out of 5
by Mari from San Jose

Nightmare at the roadhouse

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was the most disgusting hotel we have ever stayed at. We didn't want to touch anything. There where shoe prints on the ceiling and cigaret burn marks through one of the comforters and sheets. They have residents that stay there a lot, it smelled like weed through out the building and walk ways.
2 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Joshua from Portland

Only got to the hotel to sleep; nothing else

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was soft/comfy Tv had a lot of channels AC was OK Place smelled like an old bar It made me want to get out of the hotel and adventure Long Beach.