Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Bedbug alert

Posted May 27, 2017
My friend and I were both bitten here. We checked in around 10:30pm (had a two day stay) and checked out before 6am the
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice city view

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The overall stay was plesant. They need more towels and free ice wouldnt hurt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lakewood,ca

It's ok

Posted Mar 15, 2017
For the price it's ok, you get what you pay for. Room was dirty and staff seemed very unwelcoming. Will not stay here again
1 out of 5
by john

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The floor was very dirty, there was no wifi and that is very important to me for work, I will not be staying here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk not fully trained, Shady looking/behaving guest, shady neighborhood, no security lock, bathroom smelled like mildew. Only things I liked was the room was bigger then I thought it was & there was a Terrance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
I just kept the feeling that it was a little over price, and I almost slipped in the shower
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Balcony and that's about it

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Cigarette burns, missing chairs and such. Balcony is about the only perk of this motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

DISGUSTED

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Felt uncomfortable, no service (they can't hear disruption noises they say) and NO COMPENSATION FOR THEIR LACK OF RESPONSIBILITY
Checking in to older hotel, but staff was friendly that day and helpful. Wondered at time why I was asked multiple times how many people would be in the room. Kept awake most of 1st night by talking in parking lot and cars coming and going. Found out from family later that this is a weekend "party" hotel, drugs and drinking by young people. Sure enough when we came back to room Sat night, a room had door open with room full of people. Same noise/coming and going that night. Found out from family later that this is a weekend "party" hotel, drugs and drinking by young people. Felt very uncomfortable about being in room, didn't want to leave until daylight. On checking out advised clerk that I wanted to speak with manager, he asked about problem. Explained what happened, he said we should have told them. Asked why they can't hear it in the office, his only answer is it's quiet in there they don't hear anything. Also said we were entitled to credit, he said we should have checked out Sat....refused to credit any part of our account for the inconvenience and lack of rest we'd expected from the facility.