Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Delia

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and cozy room
3 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Super comfy bed, the heater/AC worked well. Could have used a little more information on how to use the TV/Cable remote. Had to ask for a hair dryer that was missing, the carpets were generally not clean, with many stains. One of the chairs also had noticeable white stains, and were not cleaned even after I brought it to the manager's attention. Decent value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2nd stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
I booked this on Orbitz. Same as last time. This was supposed to be a two night stay. I had to cancel the first night because of the weather. I was a little surprised as Orbitz told me I would not be penalized. The rate increase was twice as much as the one night rate. The room did not seem well kept as the last time I stayed it was immaculate. Very surprised at the owners would spend money on a remodel and not keep up the rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel ever

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Worse night. . Hotel was not clean. There was wet carpet. Customers service rude and not professional at all. I will never recommend the hotel at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Pasadena, Ca. We are disappointed that your stay with us was not pleasant. We apologize for the inconvenience you may have had and we will try harder next time to make your stay a better one next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The check in was very smooth, and offered breakfast. Room was a nice size
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Pasadena, Ca. We are glad you stay was a pleasant one and we thank you for your review.
1 out of 5
by YI

Maybe i will not come to this hotel agian

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Many blots are on carpet, sofa...., disgusting! both towel are small and hard, old enough. front desk not very friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Pasadena, Ca. We apologize for the inconvenience you may have had and we will try harder next time to make your stay a better one.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daryan

Great stay

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and the stay was nice. The only complaint is the limited parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice value. Clean, friendly and easy transaction.

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Simple, nice clean rooms. Attendant at desk is very nice and helpful. Location is excellent, close to everything, freeway, metro, shops, food, parks, etc . For the price, you can't find much better in this area. Will come back.