Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Près d'Hollywwod boulevard

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Cafetière, micro-ondes et mini-frigo dans la chambre. Petit déjeuner inclus et patio ensoleillé. Belle piscine! Stationnement inclus et sécuritaire.
Cons: Remplacer le tapis sur la terrasse...
Chambre rénovée dans un hotel très bien situé, à 20 minutes de marche de Hollywood blvd. Personnel accueillant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from marseille

hôtel à éviter

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: la literie était bonne et les linges de salle de bain sont très correct. La piscine est agréable.
Cons: mettre des doubles rideaux dans les chambres, améliorer le petit déjeuner qui est insipide.
Location: Le quartier est bien un très bon supermarché prêt de l'hôtel, mais le métro est loin du site, même si LA est la ville de la voiture
l'hôtel est a peu prêt correct mais la majorité du personnel n'est pas très aimable, il n'y a pas de rideaux dans les chambres, juste des stores qui laisse passer la lumière, impossible de faire une grasse matinée ou une sieste. Le parking a des poteaux très dangereux, nous avons abimé la voiture. Un peu loin du métro, obligation de prendre un bus qui à los angeles se fait très rare.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Mittelklasse Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Etwas in die Jahre gekommen, gerade am Zimmer renovieren, Sauberkeit deshalb nicht so vorbildlich. Allerdings mit kostenlosem Frühstück und gesicherten Parkplätzen in schmuddeliger Gegend. Für unsere Zwecke deshalb noch ausreichend.
4 out of 5
by Ivana from Praha

pokoj po rekonstrukci s okny do hlučné ulice

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Pokoj byl po pěkné rekonstrukci, pěkný nový sprchový kout. Na pokoji kromě postele též stolek a dvě židle a TV. V předsíňce lednice, mikrovlnka, kávovar a věšák na šaty. Snídaně byla slabší - pouze káva z automatu, džus, toasty, sladké koláčky a mufiny, máslo, džem, sýr. K dispozici toaster. Nebylo mléko ani ovoce. Snídaně se dala jíst u bazénu, protože v recepci nebylo na snídaní žádné místo a nosit vše na pokoj do patra bylo nepraktické. Ti, kdo měli okna pokoje směrem dovnitř k bazénu, měli určitě klid, jinak okna vedoucí do ulice dělala v pokoji velký hluk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Decent place close to everything!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Orbitz
I was a little worried about the hotel based on the looks of the outside and the lobby but much to my surprise the staff was super friendly and my room was newly renovated. I was pleased with the hotel considering what I paid and the hospotability of the staff.
4 out of 5
by Scott from Albuquerque

Great Stay

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for the price. Free parking which is rare. I was there for 1 night business but noticed a couple families there, sightseeing LA I suppose so that says something. They were remodeling the rooms above me which got real loud real fast in the morning, but it is what it is.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Recently renovated, the beds are SO comfy too!

Posted May 19, 2016
Super clean, modern and renovated interior of rooms. Don't let the exterior of the hotel fool you, it's a great hotel! Definitely recommend to everyone looking for luxury at an economic price.
3 out of 5
by Rafael from San salvador

Pequeño pero cómodo

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
En general el hotel es pequeño, pero cómodo para una o dos noches, esta muy cerca de algunos lugares de interés turístico como el paseo de la fama
4 out of 5
by takuya

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
4日滞在しましたが、真横にスーパーマーケット、メトロバス乗場、薬局、コンビニ等、利便性は良いと思います。 防音効果は、余り期待出来ない感じです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I guess it was OK for the price & convience

Posted May 5, 2016
The hotel was under construction while we were there, while made it impossible to relax in our room during the day to the noise,and the street noise was very loud day and night. Also, I'm not sure if our room just wasn't 100% finished with the remodel or if there were some things seriously lacking in design, but the sliding bathroom door had no handle or stop so we kept getting stuck in the bathroom and having to be let out by another person, the room door was very finicky and hard to open, there were no lamps, only the glaring overhead lights, whixh made reading and getting ready for bed difficult. Additionally our room was streetside so there was a Streeplamp showing through the hanging blinds all night and the sun was very very bright in the room at dawn (no curtains over the blinds to block/dammpen the light).