Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should be a 60 or less dollar a night stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The room was not very clean and the maid services were pretty much none existing. Luck for us we didnt spend much time in the room except to sleep. Over priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

Nice place

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Very nice and quiet. Only parking thats quite limited otherwise awesome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Hotel does not permit visitors in the room and not friendly staff
1 out of 5
by thabang

Safe your money and book else where

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Basically overpaid a room that should have been $45.00 a night and they charged us $80. The room is located in the old part of town and the room smelled of mold and dampness. Had to go buy an air freshner so we could sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Price, Friendly Staff, Excellent Rooms

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff.... Plenty of room for parking. Middle of many great Long Beach areas... Great price and staff is super friendly, especially the guy...forgot his name but I think he was Indian or middle Eastern for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For motel it's it's nice

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Comfortable, no worries, area kinda safe Pretty nice in the inside and out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: the room was clean and didn't have a lot of noise outside
Cons: my stay was too short
Location: the beach is down the street
the room was a bit small but for my fiancé and i it was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa cruz

My bachelor and bachelorette pad

Posted Oct 17, 2016
We rented this place for us and our brial party. We had all of the double king suites. They were huge and very comfortable. The owners were very accommodating and very nice. My people were a bit rowdy and they weren't too bothered. The beds are so soft and the rooms are so nice. They were exactly what I needed for my wedding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kinda pricy for what it is

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
We tried to make reservation for 2 beds, but could not online or by phone and the clerk charged us an extra $20 for a third person. Not happy about that but it all worked out. We just needed to sleep before an early morning flight.