Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Impeccable Service

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Location: The Beverly Center Shopping mall
My husband, two children and I chose to celebrate my birthday here as a mini staycation. From the moment we walked in, to the moment we said goodbye, we were treated like gold. My 2-year-old son adored every moment here, especially the pigs! He woke up the next morning begging to see the pig at the front desk with apples on it's head. Anjeanette at the front desk was such a joy! She gave me champagne at check-in for my birthday and was silly with my son. Jamie, Herbio and Ben enhanced our experience even more at the pool! People like this make us want to come back every weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel in the heart of LA

Posted Mar 9, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel often and have loved the staff, location, and amenities. They provide great service, a phenomenal gym, and a fantastic brunch/breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in a Great location

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Stayed there in Feb 2017. Amazing Place. Rooms are nicely designed and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west hollywood,ca

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice hotel but no coffee maker in the room and no qtips or cotton jars. The bathroom is beautiful but the bathtub is a watery mess.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Used to love this hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Not sure what happened to SLS.. this was my go to for years in LA. Didn't have a king room which we booked, put us in room with high pitched squeal, moved us to another room with just doubles. There was dirty towels in the room and just felt very cheap overall. Room service food quality was terrible -- especially in relation to cost. Overall very poor experience. Very unfortunate
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA fl ca

Very disappointed guest

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Since the beginning we had to wait very long term until we got are room than , once we came to the room everything was very dirty we asked for exchange the room and the answer was sorry but we fully booked and there is no room available. Overall very bad experience, we will definitely not recommend for that hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
It was a great 5 nights stay and definitely will be the choice for next visits. Staff were all great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The hotel was very clean and welcoming. My family enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by Autumn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Boutique Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
This boutique 5 stars hotel become my daughters most favorite hotel in Beverly Hills area. Great and affordable afternoon in Beverly Hills area. Very tasty varieties of pastries and yogurts as breakfast is hard to find at some other 5 Stars hotels. Fancy shower has 3 options to cleanse and pamper yourself.