Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in a Great location

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Stayed there in Feb 2017. Amazing Place. Rooms are nicely designed and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west hollywood,ca

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice hotel but no coffee maker in the room and no qtips or cotton jars. The bathroom is beautiful but the bathtub is a watery mess.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Used to love this hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Not sure what happened to SLS.. this was my go to for years in LA. Didn't have a king room which we booked, put us in room with high pitched squeal, moved us to another room with just doubles. There was dirty towels in the room and just felt very cheap overall. Room service food quality was terrible -- especially in relation to cost. Overall very poor experience. Very unfortunate
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA fl ca

Very disappointed guest

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Since the beginning we had to wait very long term until we got are room than , once we came to the room everything was very dirty we asked for exchange the room and the answer was sorry but we fully booked and there is no room available. Overall very bad experience, we will definitely not recommend for that hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
It was a great 5 nights stay and definitely will be the choice for next visits. Staff were all great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The hotel was very clean and welcoming. My family enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Boutique Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
This boutique 5 stars hotel become my daughters most favorite hotel in Beverly Hills area. Great and affordable afternoon in Beverly Hills area. Very tasty varieties of pastries and yogurts as breakfast is hard to find at some other 5 Stars hotels. Fancy shower has 3 options to cleanse and pamper yourself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad stay in Los Angeles

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Pay attention for the details.
Location: location is great
Bad experience. Just cost control hotel. Style is has been, small room with two small beds, dirty and not comfortable bathroom. Food is really expensive for quality. Breakfast in the terrasse swimming pool, 125 dollars for tea in carton cap !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond, United States of America

My new favorite hotel in LA.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
This is hands down my favorite hotel in LA; and I will stay there every time I'm there. Trendy public spaces; great food and environment; enormous gym open round the clock; hip room decor; luxurious bath. I liked everything about it. It's really one of my two favorite hotels in the *world* now -- I'm an accomplished traveler and I mean that literally.