Ratings based on 2,119 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute, clean hotel, with friendly staff.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Nice hotel that is very clean. About 15 minute drive from Universal Studios and Hollywood Blvd. Good restaurants within walking distance- Tallyrand for breakfast, Los Amigos or Poquito Mas for dinner. Pool for the kids was nice for a quick swim after a day of sight seeing. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach, Fl.

Perfect location for our needs!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Quiet, room condition excellent! Excellent service!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake stevens wa

Horrible hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The rooms are ugly, the staff is weird and rude I will never stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very consistent service. Caring staff

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Great. Staff contacted us after we left so that we could retrieve something they found that we left in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Beware if you use a debit card instead of a regular credit card they will charge 250.00 room security.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close to Universal Studios

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Horrible! When my husband tried to check into our extra room the 2nd day of our stay, the front desk wouldn't let him because I had booked the reservation, then told him we couldn't use a debit card, even though we did the day before. To make matters worse, the employee told him she almost got fired for doing it. My husband has colon cancer. He didn't need that guilt!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LAKE BALBOA, CA

THEY ALL LIED ABOUT MY ROOM.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: RESPECT, AND NOT LIE. GOLDIGGERS.
THE MOST HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE EVER, AND THE STAFF DON'T KNOW HOW TO TREAT THEIR CUSTOMERS. DON'T GO HERE. THEY JUST WANT TO RIP YOU OFF AND TAKE YOUR MONEY. NEVER AGAIN.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of road traffic noise

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: clean, large rooms
Cons: Better windows and walls so you don't hear the road.
I read the reviews but I was not aware that this is on a busy road and you can hear the cars whizzing by all night. It is like being on a highway. The rooms face the road and the windows don't seem to provide any buffer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic little hotel!! Great value and service

Posted Feb 23, 2017
I love this hotel! It is one of my top two choices whenever I stay in Burbank. Lovely!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great shuttle service.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Nice place. Need better beds!! Great location. Great staff. Near warner bros. many options for food and need gas station.