Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Comfortable, clean lodging at a great price

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. Plenty of parking. Location is relatively close to the freeway and the downtown areas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We needed a decent hotel for a reasonable price and we were happy with this hotel. Not fancy but comfortable and clean and price was right. Hotel staff friendly for an easy check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Hard beds, noisy area next to busy road. But the rooms are clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel is really close to Six Flags

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The deluxe rooms we got were really nice and clean. We got there early and manager got us in quick. Staff was really nice and helpful. The beds were so comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frederick, United States of America

Close to Six Flags

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The spaciousness of the room, the fridge and microwave, the cleanliness
Cons: They didn't provide a coffeemaker in the room and didn't have decaf coffee in the office area.
Location: The location was very convenient to shopping areas and the Six Flags resort.
We stayed here because we needed to be in the area. For those who want to go to Six Flags, it is a very nice choice as a place to stay. We traveled for two weeks, carrying around a cooler of food with us, so it was very helpful to us when the rooms we stayed in had refrigerators. This motel outdid them all with a refrigerator/freezer that had a large enough freezer to actually put several foods and our ice in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Great location. Room was nice. Bed was very comfortable. Near the mall so there's many places to eat. Six Flags is only 10mins down the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

A Nice Surprise!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Everything...I was almost a pest because of the uproblems I was having connecting my devices to the Wifi and they were always friendly and helpful.
Cons: My only problem was with Expedia; they failed to let them know I needed a ground floor room. No problem...they switched rooms for me. I love it!
This is a quaint little motel in the Los Angeles hills and I can't recommend it enough. Close to Six Flags/Magic Mountain, it is well-maintained, clean and the staff is friendly and helpful. I booked it because I was trying to save some money and the price was right, but I was truly happy to have found this gem. Book, it...you won't be disappointed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for The price

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I have stayed here before and will continue to because for the price, hotel is great! Rooms are nice and clean. Hotel staff isn't the friendliest but no need to be when you just need a room to sleep in and spend all day in six flags(really close by the way). Beds aren't the best and back was hurting but hey that happens with 4 star hotels too. Overall good hotel !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rollaway bed

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I had requested a rollaway bed when I booked the room with Expedia. When I called to tell the motel around 4:00pm on the day of our arrival on the 21st that we would be getting in around 11:00pm, they said they had already booked us a room that was too small to fit a rollaway bed. I had to sleep on the floor. Maybe they thought we were not going to arrive, but whatever the reason, I think it was unacceptable. The facilities were OK. If someone did not need a rollaway bed, I would recommend it to them for the cost.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Never stayed here because they cancelled my reservation before I arrived!! Leaving me with no where to stay.