Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The room is very nice, the location is great the price even better. The only thing was the water pressure, it's awful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fremont, CA

GORGEOUS DECOR! Front staff could use a revamp.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
This hotel doesn't look much from the outside but you'll be surprised when you step in the room! Front dest attendants can be more personable. Continental breakfast should include more than packaged danish, coffee and tea bags.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to get some sleep

Posted Jul 28, 2016
If you are looking for an affordable place to sleep on a road trip this is an acceptable hotel. Room was clean, staff nice enough but not over accommodating. When I booked online I requested a roll away bed because it came up as an option. When I called the front desk to inquire about it he said I didn't request it. Then told me he would look for one but it would cost $11. Hotel is close to railroad tracks and has no pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

klasse Hotel für die Durchreise

Posted Jul 22, 2016
wir waren 4 Nächte im Santa Clarita, von dort aus Ausflüge gemacht.guter Service im Motel. Jeden Tag frische Handtücher und Bettzeug und es wurde immer saubergemacht, etwas störend der Straßenlärm aber gibt schlimmeres.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Affordable for SoCal

Posted Jul 5, 2016
A little out of the way, but it was quite, clean and affordable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Cal

very nice motel off the beaten path

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Inside accommodations & card key entrance easy to use
Cons: small lobby-walk-up window. not worth the "free" coffee in the morning.
Location: Six Flags
Very nice on the inside-sheets, pillows, comforter, refrigerator/freezer, microwave. The carpet also seemed fairly new. The bathroom was quaint & done with new tile work & granite sink top. Pillows could have been a bit firmer. Pictures on web site accurately depict what you get. Slight rumble from the trains across the road 2x during the night. Otherwise fairly quiet-no guest disturbances.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene, Oregon

Awesome for Family!!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Cons: They don't have a place for a pool but that would make this amazing!!!
Location: Close to everything
This hotel has the necessities. It is great for a family that needs a place to stay after a long day at the parks. I would highly recommended this place. Very clean and cared for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Service war nicht wirklich vorhanden, wenige kleine Parkplätze, kein Frühstück möglich.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not ready

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Checked in after 5 pm and a room was not ready. After driving 7 hours and booking hotel days in advance - there should have been no waiting for room to be clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Rent ocn bra. Dock lite långt från LA men praktiskt och billigt om man har bil.