Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ORANGE CO. CALIFORNIA

STAFF WAS VERY ATTENTIVE AND DID EVERYTHING ASKED

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: FRIENDLY STAFF,CLEAN COMFORTABLE ROOMS ,QUIET. EVERYTHING WAS IN GOOD WORKING CONDITION ,EASY CHECK IN AND OUT. THEY ARE LOCATED IN A PRETTY GOOD AREA
Cons: LOW SHOWER PRESSURE , THAT WAS THE ONLY THING I PERSONALLY LIKE TO HAVE IS STRONGER SHOWER PRESSURE BUT IT DID SUFFICE.NOTHING ELSE WAS UNSATISFACTORY
VERY NICE PEOPLE WORKING AT HOTEL,WELL KEPT ROOMS AND GROUNDS, HELPFULL STAFF ,CLEAN COMFORTABLE ROOMS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L. A. California

It's an okay motel as far as motels go.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
The highway is a little noisy and the free WiFi is for one device only and it's reception is fair at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Perfect

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Absolute comfort and friendly staff. Would recommend to any friends. Would not reccommend to my enemies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from granite bay, ca

Better than what we've expected

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Location: close to restaurants, banks, shops, Starbucks, CVS, walgreens and a grocery store
We stayed one night. The room was clean and we can't hear the road noise from the inside! The kid in the office is polite and helpful. We will consider staying on this place again if ever we're in this part of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA.

nice comfy, and affordable hotel.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Price and room cleanness.
Everything was good. The staff looked a bit annoyed or not so friendly at the beginning.. but overall, it was good. They were nice and helpful. I'd definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Close to Magic Mountain with decent rates

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Well kept. Clean
Cons: I don't know if there's anything to do about the noise. It's just where it's located. That was the one bad thing though.
Location: It's about 10 minutes away from Magic Mountain. There's fridge in the room and markets closeby so it's easy to save some money on breakfast.
The place is kept up well and is clean. The problem is that the walls are paper thin and it's a on a road that's busy all night long. If you have anyone next door to you that's loud, or there's big trucks on the road, you're not sleeping. Id' say give it a try. Decent for the price. Just know to bring ear plugs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Comfortable, clean lodging at a great price

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. Plenty of parking. Location is relatively close to the freeway and the downtown areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, Boutique feel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean, short drive to Magic Mountain
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price for Basic Clean Room

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second time here. Good price for basic clean room. Good TV with many channels. Fridge.