Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Der Strand ist zu Fuß erreichbar. Nettes Personal. Ruhiges Zimmer im 1. Stock. Leider keine Klimaanlage -aber Deckenventilalor und offene Fenster macht die Hitze erträglich. Wir würden hier wieder buchen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Awful motel! Expensive! NO AIR CONDITIONING!

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I wished I had read the reviews before booking the room but I was in a hurry. Who would have dreamt that a $206 motel room in Santa Monica would not have air conditioning. On a hot summer night with all of the windows open there are few secrets. I felt cheated by such a high price for totally inadequate facilities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO AIR CONDITIONING/NO PRIVACY

Posted Jul 22, 2015
No air conditioning means no privacy because you have to leave the curtains open. Had to buy a fan. No refund policy. Closest attraction is a mile away; too far to walk if you plan to walk the attraction too. Starbucks is 2 blocks away. Uber is a phone call away. Will NOT stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nahe santa Monica pier

Posted Jul 12, 2015
war für zweinächte ganz ok.15 Minuten zu fuss zum Pier.von dort aus ein sehr schöner Spaziergang nach venice-beach.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Worst hotel I've ever stayed

Posted Jun 23, 2015
I was really disappointed with this hotel, I never expected that could be this bad... It is a real bad motel, not worth a penny! And it was so expensive that I was very mad... the room was very small, didn't have a closet, iron, hair dryer... They even didn't have soap!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Preis Leistung stimmt nicht

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Preis Leistungsverhältnis stimmt überhaupt nicht.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sofia from montevideo

aceptable y en precio

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
buena relación precio calidad, habitaciones prolijas y limpias. La ubicación no es la mejor pero tiene estacionamiento gratis y privado.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bruno from Ebikon Schweiz

OK zum einmal übernachten

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Motel liegt nahe am Fluhafen von LA und nahe am Highway 1. Gut für eine Nacht auf der Durchreise oder bei später Ankunft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Zaide from Byron bay

Santa Monica

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff , clean rooms , would stay again