Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

It's ok, but for the price you can find better

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: the staff
Location: would rather not
When I checked out they didn't want to give me my bill then when they did the price was higher than what I agreed to on Expedia. The owner told me in not nice words, too bad. And she did not use the words I stated. The person told me she was the owner......And to leave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie-Pierre from Montréal

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
A 15 minutes du bord de mer. Demandez la chambre 33, c'est celle la plus éloignée de la route (calme garanti). Service modeste mais sympathique.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hsiu-I

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ina from Denmark

Very poor hotel, not clean.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very poor room quality. We rented it for 3 days but cancelled 2 nights. The room smelled and was not clean. Dirty microwave and dead bugs on the floor. Even if we complained to the hotel they refused to reimburse the one night and we had to pay for it. If the price was lower I am sure someone would like it, but the price is really high and the quality very low. Not recommendable! And not close to the beach if you think so.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessica from Växjö

Funkar en natt eller två!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bodde en natt efter Highway One. Funkar om en inte har så höga krav. Dubbelrum hade AC och fungerande wi-fi!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Fabio from Serramanna

soggiorno sufficiente

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Il soggiorno tutto bene, posto abbastanza pulito, però c'era un caldo assurdo nella camera la notte, unico reffrigerio una ventola da soffitto. Aiutoooo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Coffee spill on wall
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Not Provided from 大阪

値段相応

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
サンタモニカのピアからも徒歩15分くらいで、立地はいいと思います。それ以外は値段相応かと。